قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتنوتروبيكس

مسحوق المواد الخام Nootropics Coluracetam المضادة للاكتئاب للحصول على الدماغ الذكي Impromrnt

مسحوق المواد الخام Nootropics Coluracetam المضادة للاكتئاب للحصول على الدماغ الذكي Impromrnt

    • Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt
    • Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt
  • Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 135463-81-9

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كما طلبك
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 135463-81-9 EINECS: 1308068-626-2
    MF: C19H23N3O3 ميغاواط: 341.4
    درجة: الطب الصف نقاء: 99%


    نوتروبيكس مسحوق المواد الخام المضادة للاكتئاب Coluracetam الذكية للدماغ تحسين Impromrnt CAS: 135463-81-9

    معلومات سريعة.
    المنتج: Coluracetam
    CAS: 135463-81-9
    MF: C19H23N3O3
    ميغاواط: 341.4
    درجة حرارة التخزين: 2-8 درجة مئوية
    المظهر: بلورات بيضاء
    الاستعمال: المخدرات الصحة الدماغ ؛ Nootropic

    عناصر تحليلية تخصيص نتائج تحليلية
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق أبيض إلى أوف وايت بودرة بيضاء
    مواد ذات صلة نقاء واحد ≤ 0.5 ٪ 0.13٪
    مجموع الشوائب -1.0 ٪ 0.37٪
    خسارة على تجفيف ≤0.5٪ 0.09٪
    فحص > 99.0٪ 99.2٪
    استنتاج يؤكد على Enterprise Standard


    مقدمة المنتج:

    Coluracetam هو واحد من أحدث نوتروبيكس racetam لضرب السوق. الفكرة وراء هذا المركب القوي هو أنه يعمل بمثابة محسن امتصاص الكولين. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن الغرض من هذا منشط الذهن هو تعزيز آثار الكولين على الدماغ والجسم. وهذا يشمل زيادة إنتاج Acetylcholine ، والتي بدونها سيكون من المستحيل تحريك عضلاتنا أو حتى تكون قادرة على تذكر الحقائق البسيطة. لا يزيد الكولوراسيتام من إنتاج الأسيتيل كولين فحسب ، بل إنه يزيد من سرعة تدفقه في المشابك الدماغية.

    وقد أظهرت دراسات الفئران أن Coluracetam مفيد في الحد من آثار العجز في التعلم. لم يقتصر الأمر على الحد من هذه الآثار ، ولكن لم يكن لديه أي من الآثار الجانبية المتوقعة عادة [4]. كما يعتبر هذا المنتج لديها إمكانات كبيرة باعتبارها محسن مزاج عارضة ومحفز الذاكرة قوية. هناك أدلة تشير إلى أن التأثيرات الإيجابية على الدماغ شبه دائمة [5]. كما يبلغ المستخدمون عن مجموعة كبيرة من فوائد كولوراستام. وهذا يشمل التركيز المحسن وسرعة الإدراك. Coluracetam يساعد أيضا مع كل من الذاكرة على المدى القصير والمتوسط. هناك أيضًا عدد من التقارير حول القدرة على الدراسة والتركيز بسهولة أكبر أثناء تناول هذا المنشط الذكري.

    الوضعية:

    يعزز كولوراستام امتصاص الكولين عالي التقارب (HACU) الذي هو خطوة الحد من المعدل من توليف الأستيل كولين (ACh) ، وهو المعزز الوحيد المعروف بإمتصاص الكولين الموجود حاليا. وقد أظهرت الدراسات Coluracetam لتحسين ضعف التعلم على جرعة فموية واحدة تعطى للفئران التي تعرضت لسموم عصبية كولي. وقد أظهرت الدراسات اللاحقة أنها قد تحفز آثارًا ابتكارية طويلة الأمد عن طريق تغيير نظام تنظيم نقل الكولين.

    الاكتئاب والقلق
    وجدت شركة BrainCells أن جرعة 240 ملغ (مقسمة إلى ثلاث جرعات يومية من 80 ملغ) كانت مفيدة في علاج حالات الاكتئاب الشريفة المشتركة مع GAD (اضطراب القلق العام). ومع ذلك ، كانت الاختلافات أكثر وضوحا في أولئك الذين لم يجدوا راحة في استخدام مضادات الاكتئاب القياسية. بعد جرعة واحدة ، لم تكن هناك اختلافات ملحوظة ، ولكن بعد تناول جرعتين عند 80 ملغ ، كان 36٪ تحسنا في النتائج خلال اختبار تقييم الاكتئاب.

    بصر
    وقد ارتبطت Coluracetam مع فوائد البصرية مثل تعزيز رؤية اللون والاعتراف والحيوية. على الرغم من عدم وجود أي أدلة قاطعة لدعم الآليات وراء هذه الميزة ، يعتقد الخبراء أن Coluracetam يعمل في جزء من الدماغ الذي يدير عمليات بصرية.

    جرعة
    بما أن أفراد الدراسة هم من الجرذان ، لا توجد جرعات بشرية موصى بها ، ولكن هناك إرشادات عامة للتحويل.

    في الجرذان تراوحت الجرعة بين 1 مغ / كغ و 10 ملغ / كغم في اليوم. باستخدام مقياس التحجيم ، تصبح الجرعة 2.9 مجم / كجم لدى البشر ، لذا يجب ألا يتجاوز متوسط ​​الجرعة 203.5 ميلي غرام يومياً للشخص في فئة الوزن النموذجي.

    لا توجد معلومات تشير إلى سمية Coluracetam ، على الرغم من أن الجرعات الواردة في الزيادات المذكورة أعلاه لم تظهر أي آثار جانبية سلبية. إذا لم تكن قد استخدمت أي منشط الذهن من قبل ، فقد تصاب بالصداع بعد الاستخدام ، وهو أمر شائع عند المستخدمين لأول مرة. عن طريق تكديس Coluracetam مع الكولين ، عليك تقليل هذا الخطر.

    ميزة تنافسية:


    1. تجربة غنية.
    بعد أن تخصصت في هذا المجال لسنوات ، لدينا تجربة غنية وشبكة مبيعات واسعة النطاق حول الكلمة. تم تصدير الستيرويد والهرمونات لدينا إلى الخارج ، مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا وبلدان أخرى. ليس لدينا ردود فعل جيدة من ضيفنا ، ولكن أيضا إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة معهم.


    2. نوعية كبيرة ونقاء عالية.
    نوعية جيدة سر واحد لنجاحنا. جميع منتجاتنا تتمتع بنقاء عالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن التأكد من حاجة عملائنا. نرحب ترتيب العينات ، موك 10 غراما فقط.


    3. أسلم وأسرع التسليم.
    لدينا مخزون كبير ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام المبلغ. سيتم إبلاغ عدد تتبع بسرعة بعد الشحن. لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة للتعبئة التي يمكن أن السفينة 0.01 كيلو إلى 50 كيلو المنتجات في الوقت.


    4. خدمة جيدة بعد البيع.
    24/7 متاح. سنقول لك حزمة المعلومات المحدثة في اسرع وقت ممكن. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل العديد من المشكلات التي يواجهها العملاء!


    5. التسوق التجريبي
    إلى جانب مسحوق الستيرويد الخام والسائل ، نحن نقدم حل هرمون وصيغة. يمكننا أن نعلمك كيفية صنع الحل الهرموني على الموقع. أي زيارة إلى مختبرنا هو موضع ترحيب.


    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNootropics

Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt

Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt

    • Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt
    • Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt
  • Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 135463-81-9

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: As your request
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 5000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 135463-81-9 EINECS: 1308068-626-2
    MF: C19H23N3O3 MW: 341.4
    Grade: Medicine Grade Purity: 99%

     
    Nootropics Raw Material Powder Antidepressant Coluracetam for Smart Brain Improvemrnt CAS:135463-81-9
     
    Quick Info.
    Product: Coluracetam
    CAS: 135463-81-9
    MF: C19H23N3O3
    MW: 341.4
    Storage Temp.: 2-8°C
    Appearance: white crystals
    Usage: Brain health drug;Nootropic
     

    ANALYTICAL ITEMS SPECIFICATION ANALYTICAL RESULTS
    Appearance White to Off-White Powder White powder
    Related substances A single impurity≤0.5% 0.13%
    Total impurities≤1.0% 0.37%
    Loss on drying ≤0.5% 0.09%
    Assay >99.0% 99.2%
    Conclusion Confirms to Enterprise Standard

     
    Product introduction:
     
    Coluracetam is one of the newer racetam nootropics to hit the market. The idea behind this powerful compound is that it acts as a Choline uptake enhancer. In other words, the purpose of this nootropic is to enhance the effects of Choline on the brain and body. This includes the increased production of Acetylcholine, without which it would be impossible move our muscles or even be able to remember simple facts. Not only does coluracetam increase the production of Acetylcholine, but it also speeds up its flow in brain synapses
     
    Rat studies have shown that Coluracetam is helpful in reducing the effects of learning deficits. Not only did it reduce these effects, but it also did not have any of the normally expected side effects [4]. This product is also considered to have great potential as a casual mood enhancer and a powerful memory booster. There is even evidence to suggest that the positive effects on the brain are semi-permanent [5]. Users also report a rather wide range of Coluracetam benefits. This includes enhanced concentration and speed of cognition. Coluracetam also helps with both short and medium term memory. There are also a number of reports of being able to study and focus more easily while taking this nootropic.
     
    Application:
     
    Coluracetam enhances high-affinity choline uptake (HACU) which is the rate-limiting step of acetylcholine (ACh) synthesis, and is the only known choline uptake enhancer to currently exist. Studies have shown Coluracetam to improve learning impairment on a single oral dose given to rats which have been exposed to cholinergic neurotoxins. Subsequent studies have shown that it may induce long-lasting procognitive effects by changing the choline transporter regulation system.
     
    Depression and Anxiety
    BrainCells Inc, found that a dosage of 240mg (split into three daily doses of 80mg) was useful in treating major depression co-morbid with GAD (generalized anxiety disorder). However, the differences were most pronounced in those who didn't find relief in using standard antidepressants. After one dose, there were no noticeable differences, but after 2 doses at 80mg, 36% had improved scores during a depression assessment test.
     
    Eyesight
    Coluracetam has been associated with optic benefits such as enhanced color vision, recognition and vividness. Although there isn't any conclusive evidence to support the mechanisms behind this benefit, experts believe that Coluracetam works in the part of the brain that runs visual processes.
     
    Dosage
    Since the study subjects were rats, there aren't any recommended human dosages, but there is a general guideline for conversion.
     
    In rats, the dosage ranged between 1 mg/kg and 10 mg/kg per day. By using allometric scaling, the dose becomes 2.9 mg/kg in humans, so the average dose should not exceed 203.5 mg daily for someone in a typical weight class.
     
    There isn't information to indicate toxicity of Coluracetam, although doses given at the above increments showed no negative side effects. If you haven't used a nootropic before, you may develop headache after use, which is a common in first time users. By stacking the Coluracetam with Choline, you'll reduce this risk.
     
    Competitive Advantage:


    1. Rich experience.
    Having been specialized in this field for years, we have rich experience and widespread sales network around the word. Our steroid and hormones have been exported to overseas, like Europe, Africa, Asia, America and other countries. We are not got good feedback from our guest, but also established long business relationship with them.


    2. Great quality and high purity.
    Good quality is one secret for our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure our client's need. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.


    3. Safest and fastest delivery.
    We have mass stock, so that we can arrange the delivery within 24hours once receiving the payment. Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment. We have our own way of packing which could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time.


    4. Good after-sales service.
    24/7 is available. We will tell you the package updated info ASAP. And try our best to solve various problems customers encountered!


    5. Experiential shopping
    Besides raw steroid powder and liquid, we offer hormone solution and formula. We can teach you how to make hormone solution on the site. Any visit to our lab is welcomed.

     
    Raw Material Powder Nootropics Antidepressant Coluracetam For Smart Brain Improvemrnt
     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)