Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd Contact Info

Certifications
Good quality DECA Durabolin Steroids for sales
Good quality DECA Durabolin Steroids for sales
Customers Reviews
High quality. I have used your powders,I'm satisfied with the result I gained ! I am definitely looking forward to buying from you again !

—— Abraham

I have received 500g Oxandrolone from your company. It's very high purity and dissolve properly. no pain when injection

—— Quintion

Everything is fantastic. You always offer me safe shipment. No any customs problems for me. I highly appreciate it. Thanks.

—— Humphrey

Thanks very much for your recipe. You teached me how to make solution for injection. I will be stronger than before.

—— Levi

I'm Online Chat Now

Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

Address : No.128,Hanxing East Rd,Zhongcun,Panyu District,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China
Factory Address : No.128,Hanxing East Rd,Zhongcun,Panyu District,Guangzhou,Guangdong,China
Worktime : 8:00-23:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86--18011892373(Working time)   
Fax : 86-20-31121676
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Albert
Job Title : Sales Executive
Business Phone : 86-18011892373
WHATSAPP : +8618011892373
Skype : kafenbiotech
Email : albert@kafenbio.com
Contact Person : Miss. Julie
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18027489053
WHATSAPP : +8618027489053
Skype : roidsupplier
Email : julie@kafenbio.com
Contact Person : Mr. Daniel
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-13332889916
WHATSAPP : +8613332889916
Skype : rawroids
Email : daniel@kafenbio.com
Contact Person : Mr. Tony
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18002259573
VIBER : +8618002259573
Skype : tony_14616
Email : tony@kafenbio.com
Contact Person : Mr. Kevin
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18027387093
WHATSAPP : +8618027387093
Skype : kevin_kafen
Email : kevin@kafenbio.com
Contact Person : Miss. Kristin
Job Title : Sales Manager
Business Phone : 86-18026323273
WHATSAPP : +8618026323273
Skype : steroid-supplier
Email : kristin@kafenbio.com
Contact Details
Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Albert

Tel: 86--18011892373

Fax: 86-20-31121676

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)