قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتهرمون النمو الببتيدات

98 ٪ المنشطات الخام الكيميائية ، هرمون النمو الببتيدات 140703-51-1 Hexarelin لانقاص وزنه

98 ٪ المنشطات الخام الكيميائية ، هرمون النمو الببتيدات 140703-51-1 Hexarelin لانقاص وزنه

    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
  • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    رقم الموديل: 140703-51-1

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1kit
    الأسعار: $2-5
    تفاصيل التغليف: متخفية وسرية أو وفقا لمتطلبات كل عميل
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 8 ساعات بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: D / A، L / C، D / P، T / T، Western Union، MoneyGram، Bitcoin
    القدرة على العرض: 10000 قارورة / شهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 140703-51-1 MF: C47H58N12O6
    ميغاواط: 887.04 مظهر: ليوفيليزيد مسحوق أبيض
    تخزين: تخزينها في الفريزر أدناه -8C مناسب ل: بناة الكبار أو الجسم
    فحص: 98%min رزمة: متخفية وسرية أو وفقا لمتطلبات كل عميل

    98 ٪ المنشطات الخام الكيميائية ، هرمون النمو الببتيدات 140703-51-1 Hexarelin لانقاص وزنه

    1. تفاصيل سريعة:

    اسم المنتج: Hexarelin
    CAS: 140703-51-1
    MF: C47H58N12O6
    ميغاواط: 887.04022
    الطهارة: ≥98 ٪ (HPLC)
    المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
    شروط الدفع: حوالة مصرفية ، ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام

    2. وصف المنتج:

    أصبح Hexarelin خيارًا شائعًا كدواء لتحسين الأداء. نتيجة لقدرة Hexarelin على زيادة إفراز الهرمون الطبيعي ، فإن معظم آثاره مشابهة لتلك الخاصة بالـ GH الاصطناعية ، على الرغم من أن ذلك أقل إلى حد ما. وتشمل آثار استخدامه: زيادة في القوة ، ونمو ألياف العضلات الجديدة ، وزيادة في حجم ألياف العضلات الموجودة بالفعل ، وحماية العصبية ، وتجديد شباب المفاصل ، والحماية والشفاء. أيضا ، مستقبلات GH في الأنسجة الدهنية (الدهون) تسمح بتقليل الدهون المحتملة باستخدام Hexarelin. تؤدي زيادة استخدام GH من خلال استخدام Hexarelin إلى ارتفاع مستويات عامل النمو الشبيه بالإنسولين (IGF-1) في الكبد. IGF-1 هو السبب الرئيسي لنمو العضلات استجابة لتحفيز هرمون النمو.

    Hexarelin (HEX) هي سلالة ببتيد GH ، تشبه بشكل هيكلي GHRP-6 ، في عائلة العامل الذي يحفز إفراز هرمون النمو. Hexarelin هي هيكسابيبيتيد الاصطناعية في عائلة عامل النمو الذي يحفز إفراز هرمون النمو ولا يتداخل مع قدرة الجسم على إنتاج هرمون النمو الخاص به.

    وهو عبارة عن هيكسابتيد اصطناعي له خصائص GH-release وتدار تحت الجلد ينتج استجابة GH تعتمد على الجرعة من PituitaryBy عن طريق الحقن Hexarelin ، فإن المستخدم سيختبر جميع تأثيرات كل من هرمون النمو وكذلك IGF-1.Since Hexarelin في الواقع يحفز الجسم لإنتاج المزيد من هرمون النمو ، قد يكون من المحتمل أن يتم تجنب الإغلاق النهائي لإنتاج الجسم الطبيعي في GH ، كما هو الحال مع GH القابل للحقن ، العديد من الرياضيين يستخدمون Hexarelin لوحدهم لهذا السبب.

    3. تطبيق المنتج:

    Hexarelin هو إفراز هرمون نمو صناعي مصنوع من ستة أحماض أمينية. يحتوي على هرمون نمو قوي يطلق خصائص الجسم البشري. أظهرت Hexarelin أنها تقلل من الدهون الحشوية وتطلق الببتيدات بشكل أكثر فاعلية عند تعاطيه مع GHRH مثل Sermorelin أو GRF المعدل 1-29. زيادة دوران GH من خلال Hexarelin يتسبب في ارتفاع مستويات IGF-1 في الكبد.

    IGF-1 هو السبب الرئيسي لنمو العضلات استجابة لتحفيز هرمون النمو. يؤدي إلى إفراز الكبد أكثر IGF-1 ، والتي لديها مجموعة من التأثيرات المماثلة لـ GH. عادة ما يعاني مستخدمو IGF-1 من زيادة القوة وكتلة العضلات ، فضلاً عن فقدان الدهون بشكل واضح. تشمل التأثيرات الناتجة من هرمون النمو زيادة كثافة المعادن في العظم وزيادة الانقسام والانقسام الاختزالي الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة كتلة العضلات والتحلل ثلاثي الجليسريد الذي يسبب فقدان الدهون البارز وتقوية الأنسجة الضامة وتحسين مرونة البشرة.

    يتم استخدام الماء البكتريوستاتيكي لإعادة تكوين المسحوق ، ويعتبر حقنة الأنسولين هي الطريقة المفضلة لإدارة حقن الهكسارلين تحت الجلد. سوف يلاحظ المستخدمون أن 200mcgs هي جرعة التشبع في hexarelin وعلى مدى بضعة أسابيع من الاستخدام الكلي لإزالة الحساسية قد يبدأ في الحدوث. أيضا ، وقد لوحظ اشتعال في بعض الأحيان حتى من الغدة النخامية عند الجرعات أبعد من الجرعات التشبع. يمكن إزالة التحسس بسهولة عن طريق أخذ استراحة من استخدام hexerlin لبضعة أيام إلى بضعة أسابيع. هذه GHRP هي الأقوى ، وبسبب عامل إزالة التحسس.

    4. ذات الصلة الساخنة الببتيدات ومنتجات HGH

    MGF 2mg
    PEG MGF 2mg
    CJC-1295 مع DAC 2mg
    CJC-1295 2mg
    PT-141 10mg
    MT-1 10mg
    MT-2 10mg
    GHRP-2 5 ملغ أو 10 ملغ
    GHRP-6 5 ملغ أو 10 ملغ
    Ipamorelin 2mg
    Hexarelin 2mg
    Sermorelin 2mg
    الأوكسيتوسين 2mg
    TB500 2mg
    Pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
    HGH 176-191 / HGH Fragment 2mg
    تريبتوريلين 2mg
    تيسامورلين 2mg
    Gonadorelin 2mg
    DSIP 2mg
    Selank 5mg

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsGrowth Hormone Peptides

98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight

98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight

    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
    • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight
  • 98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Guangdong
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    Model Number: 140703-51-1

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1kit
    Price: $2-5
    Packaging Details: Disguised and discreet or according to every customer's requirements
    Delivery Time: within 8 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: D/A, L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 10000 vials/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 140703-51-1 MF: C47H58N12O6
    MW: 887.04 Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
    Storage: Stored In A Freezer Below -8C Suitable For: Adult Or Body Builders
    Assay: 98%min Package: Disguised And Discreet Or According To Every Customer's Requirements

     

    98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight

     

     

    1 . Quick Details:

     

    Product Name: Hexarelin
    CAS:140703-51-1
    MF: C47H58N12O6
    MW: 887.04022
    Purity:≥98% (HPLC)
    Appearance: White powder
    Payment Terms: Bank Transfer, Western Union, Money Gram
     
     
     

    2 . Product Description:

     

    Hexarelin is becoming a popular choice as a performance enhancement drug.Due to Hexarelin's ability to increase secretion of natural Hormone, most of its effects are similar to those of synthetic GH, although to a slightly lesser extent. Effects of its use include: increase in strength, growth of new muscle fibers, increase in the size of already existing muscle fibers, neural protection, joint rejuvenation, protection and healing. Also, the GH receptors in adipose (fat) tissue allow for potential fat reduction with Hexarelin use. The increase of circulating GH through Hexarelin use causes levels of Insulin-Like Growth Factor (IGF-1) to rise in the liver. IGF-1 is the prime cause of muscle growth in response to GH stimulation.

     

    Hexarelin (HEX) is a peptide GH secretagogue, structurally similar to GHRP-6, in the factor family which stimulates the release of growth hormone . Hexarelin is a synthetic hexapeptide in the growth factor family which stimulates the release of growth hormone and does not interfere with the body's ability to produce its own GH.

     

    It is a synthetic hexaptide which has GH-releasing properties and administered subcutaneously produces a dose-dependent GH response from the PituitaryBy injecting Hexarelin, the user will experience all of the effects of both Growth Hormone as well as IGF-1.Since Hexarelin actually stimulates the body to produce more GH, it may be likely that the eventual shutdown of the body’s natural GH production may be avoided, as is seen with injectable GH,many athletes use Hexarelin alone due to this reason.

     

     

    3 . Product Application:

     

    Hexarelin is a synthetic growth hormone secretagogue made from six amino acids. It contains powerful growth hormone releasing properties in the human body. Hexarelin has shown that it reduces visceral fat and releasing peptides is most effective synergistically when administered with GHRH such as Sermorelin or Modified GRF 1-29. The increase of circulating GH through Hexarelin use causes levels of IGF-1 to rise in the liver.

     

    IGF-1 is the prime cause of muscle growth in response to GH stimulation. It leads to the liver secreting more IGF-1, which by itself has a host of effects similar to GH. Users of IGF-1 typically experience increased strength and muscle mass, as well as a very pronounced fat loss. Effects from GH include increased bone mineral density, increased mitosis and meiosis which leads to more muscle mass, triglyceride hydrolysis which causes prominent fat loss, connective tissue strengthening, and improved skin elasticity.

     

    Bacteriostatic water is used to reconstitute the powder and an insulin syringe is the preferred method for administering subcutaneous injections of hexarelin. Users will notice 200mcgs is the saturation dose for hexarelin and over a few weeks of use total desensitization may begin to take place. Also, the occasional flare up of the pituitary has been noted when dosing far beyond saturation doses. Desensitization can be cleared easily by taking a break from hexerlin usage for a few days to a few weeks. This GHRP is the strongest, and because of the desensitization factor.

     

     

    4 .  Related Hot Peptides&HGH Products

     

    MGF 2mg
    PEG MGF 2mg
    CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg
    CJC-1295 2mg
    PT-141 10mg
    MT-1 10mg
    MT-2 10mg
    GHRP-2 5mg or 10mg
    GHRP-6 5mg or 10mg
    Ipamorelin 2mg
    Hexarelin 2mg
    Sermorelin 2mg
    Oxytocin 2mg
    TB500 2mg
    Pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
    HGH 176-191/HGH Fragment 2mg
    Triptorelin 2mg
    Tesamorelin 2mg
    Gonadorelin 2mg
    DSIP 2mg
    Selank 5mg

     

     

    98% Chemical Raw Steroids , Growth Hormone Peptides 140703-51-1 Hexarelin To Lose Weight

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)