قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتسترويد شفويّ ابتنائيّ

99 ٪ عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية تاموكسيفين سيترات / نولفاديكس USP / BP الصف CAS 54965-24-1

99 ٪ عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية تاموكسيفين سيترات / نولفاديكس USP / BP الصف CAS 54965-24-1

    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
  • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    رقم الموديل: 54965--24-1

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1bag
    الأسعار: $2-5
    تفاصيل التغليف: متخفية وسرية أو وفقا لمتطلبات كل عميل
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 8 ساعات بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: D / A، L / C، D / P، T / T، Western Union، MoneyGram، Bitcoin
    القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 54965--24-1 MF: C32H37NO8
    ميغاواط: 563.64 مظهر: بودرة بيضاء
    تخزين: حافظ على جفافها وتجنب الضوء والحرارة والرطوبة مناسب ل: الكبار أو بناة الجسم
    فحص: 99% رزمة:

    99 ٪ عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية تاموكسيفين سيترات / نولفاديكس USP / BP الصف


    1. تفاصيل سريعة:

    اسم المنتج: تاموكسيفين سيترات
    الاسم المستعار: نولفاديكس ؛ تام
    CAS: 54965-24-1
    MF: C32H37NO8
    ميغاواط: 563.64
    الطهارة: 99٪
    المظهر: مسحوق أبيض.
    الاستعمال: تاموكسيفين سيترات ، وهو مضاد غير استيرويدي من أجل تناوله عن طريق الفم ، عادة ما يكون من قبل الرياضيين كدواء ما بعد العلاج لخفض أو منع تشكيل هرمون الاستروجين الزائد الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى البشرة الدهنية ، حب الشباب ، واحتباس السوائل ، والتثدي.

    2. وصف المنتج:

    Nolvadex (سترات تاموكسيفين) قابلة للمقارنة مع Clomid ، وتتصرف بنفس الطريقة في جميع الأنسجة ، وهي عبارة عن ناهض / مضاد هرمون الاستروجين المختلط من نفس النوع مثل Clomid. الجزيئتان تشبهان في البنية. من غير الصحيح أن نولفاديكس يقلل من مستويات هرمون الاستروجين: فهو يحجب الاستروجين من مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين ، وفي تلك الأنسجة حيث يكون المضاد ، يسبب عدم القيام بأي شيء.

    يبدو أن الاعتقاد بأنه يقلل من المكاسب ينبع من حقيقة أن الأدبيات العلمية تشير إلى انخفاض طفيف في IGF-1 (لم يتم دراسة استخدام الستيرويدات الابتنائية) بالرغم من استخدام Nolvadex.

    وبالتالي ، أفاد دان Duchaine أنه يقلل من IGF-1 وبالتالي يقلل من المكاسب. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هذا التأثير موجودًا على الإطلاق ، فيجب أن يكون صغيراً للغاية ، بسبب المكاسب الممتازة التي حققها الكثيرون ، ومن حقيقة أن لا أحد قد لاحظ أي شيء من هذا القبيل من Clomid ، والذي له نفس النشاط الشخصي. سوف يقلل Nolvadex من احتباس الماء قد يؤدي إلى موافقة المستخدم على أن المكاسب أقل ، لأن زيادة الوزن أقل ، وبالتالي تعزيز التحيز.

    3. الوضعية:

    Nolvadex هو الاسم التجاري لعقار تاموكسيفين سيترات المخدرات ، بل هو وكيل غير الستيرويد الذي يدل على خصائص مضادة للاستروجين قوية. هذا الدواء من الناحية الفنية هو ناهض / هرمون الاستروجين ، والذي يرتبط بشكل تنافسي لمستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين في الأنسجة المستهدفة المختلفة. مع جزيء تاموكسيفين مرتبط بهذا المستقبل ، يتم منع هرمون الاستروجين من ممارسة أي إجراء ، ويتم تحقيق تأثير مضاد للاستروجين. بما أن العديد من أشكال سرطان الثدي تستجيب لهرمون الاستروجين ، فإن قدرة عقار تاموكسيفين سيترات على منع نشاطه في هذه الخلايا أثبتت أنها علاج فعال للغاية. كما أنها تستخدم بنجاح كإجراء وقائي ، التي اتخذتها الناس مع وجود ميل عائلي للغاية لسرطان الثدي. في حين أن Nolvadex فعال ضد الإستروجين ، إلا أنه ليس أقوى علاج متوفر لدينا.

    لدينا الآن الأدوية Arimidex ، Femara ، و Aromasin المتاحة لنا ، والتي تمنع بشكل خاص الاستروجين من أن يتم تصنيعها في المقام الأول. يمكن تغيير تأثير هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم الأنثوي يسبب مستوى من عدم الراحة ، لذلك مكافحة الاستروجين هي الأكثر احتمالا عند استخدامها بعد نقطة انقطاع الطمث. بما أن Nolvadex أكثر اعتدالاً في المقارنة ، فهو أكثر قابلية للتطبيق على نطاق واسع ، وعادةً ما يكون أول خيار علاجي. Nolvadex عبارة عن ناهض هرمون الاستروجين في الكبد ، قادر على تنشيط مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين ومحاكات تصرفات هرمون الجنس في هذه المنطقة من الجسم.

    على هذا النحو يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي بشكل ملحوظ على قيم الكولسترول HDL (جيد) ، كما يفعل هرمون الاستروجين. يستخدم الكثير من هذا الدواء بشكل مماثل لمواجهة بعض النتائج السلبية لاستخدام الستيرويد فيما يتعلق بقيم الكولسترول والمخاطر القلبية ، حيث أن الستيرويدات غالباً ما تقمع الـ HDL وترفع مستويات LDL إلى حد كبير. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن للرياضي الحفاظ على نسبة الكولسترول HDL / LDL مواتية للغاية ، على الرغم من استخدام جرعة معدل الوضع لحقن مثل التستوستيرون أو الناندرولون. سيكون من الغباء التفكير مع ذلك في أن نولفاديكس سيكون علاجًا كافيًا مع الاستخدام المكثف للملحقات الكاليدية c-l7alpha alkylated or or دورات الجرعة العالية جدًا بشكل عام.

    4. إيجابياتنا:

    تجربة غنية

    قوانغتشو كافين هي شركة رائدة في مجال تصنيع سلسلة التوريد وتصدير الستيرويدات ومسحوق الهرمونات والمواد الخام الدوائية لسنوات عديدة في الصين.
    جودة عالية يتم إنتاج معظم المساحيق والسوائل من قبل أنفسنا ، حتى نتمكن من ضمان أنها ذات جودة عالية.
    سعر عادل ومعقول أحد أهم مفاتيح نجاحنا هو أن منتجنا يتمتع بنوعية جيدة وسعر مناسب.
    عملاؤنا ينتشرون في الداخل والخارج منتجاتنا تم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة ، البرازيل ، أستراليا ، المملكة المتحدة ، كندا ، اليابان ، إلخ ، تقريبا جميع أنحاء العالم في السنوات الماضية ، ولها سمعة جيدة في العملاء.
    ارتفاع التخليص customes معدل لدينا معدل التخليص الجمركي هو 99٪ دقيقة ، حتى إذا فشل المنتج لتمرير الجمارك ، وسوف نقوم بترتيب التسليم في وقت واحد ، ولن أتركك لوحدك.

    آمنة وسريعة التسليم

    سنرتب التسليم في غضون 8 ساعات بعد تلقي دفعتك. كما صريحة ، نحن نقدم أنواع عدة ، مثل دي إتش إل ، تي ان تي ، يو بي إس ، فيديكس ، نظم الإدارة البيئية ، هونغ كونغ بوست ، إلخ. إذا لم يكن لديك أي متطلبات ، وسوف نختار لك ، وأسلم وأسرع وأرخص واحد بالنسبة لك ، إذا كنت لدينا بعض الآراء ، سنستمع إليها بالكامل ونحترمها.

    شروط الدفع المختلفة

    نحن نقدم جميع أنواع شروط الدفع ، مثل: ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام ، حوالة مصرفية ، بيتكوين ، تي / تي ، الخ. يمكنك اختيار أنسبها للدفع بنفسك.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOral Anabolic Steroids

99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
  • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Guangdong
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    Model Number: 54965-24-1

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1bag
    Price: $2-5
    Packaging Details: Disguised and discreet or according to every customer's requirements
    Delivery Time: within 8 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: D/A, L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 5000kg/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 54965-24-1 MF: C32H37NO8
    MW: 563.64 Appearance: White Powder
    Storage: Keep In Dry And Avoid Light, Heat And Moisture Suitable For: Adults Or Body Builders
    Assay: 99% Package: Disguised And Discreet Or According To Every Customer's Requirements

     

    99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex USP / BP Grade

     


    1 . Quick Details:

     

    Product name: Tamoxifen Citrate
    Alias: Nolvadex;TAM
    CAS: 54965-24-1
    MF: C32H37NO8
    MW: 563.64
    Purity: 99%
    Appearance: white powder.
    Usage: Tamoxifen citrate, a non-steroidal antiestrogen for oral administration, is commonly by athletes as a post cycle therapy drug to reduce or prevent the formation of excess estrogens that can lead to oily skin, acne, fluid retention, and gynecomastia.

     

     

     

    2 . Product Description:

     

    Nolvadex (tamoxifen citrate) is very comparable to Clomid, behaves in the same manner in all tissues, and is a mixed estrogen agonist/antagonist of the same type as Clomid. The two molecules are also very similar in structure. It is not correct that Nolvadex reduces levels of estrogen: rather, it blocks estrogen from estrogen receptors and, in those tissues where it is an antagonist, causes the receptor to do nothing.

     

    The belief that it reduces gains seems to stem from the fact that the scientific literature reports a slight reduction in IGF-1 (individuals using anabolic steroids were not studied though) from use of Nolvadex.

    Thus, Dan Duchaine reported that it reduces IGF-1 and therefore reduces gains. However, if this effect exists at all, it must be very minor, due to the excellent gains that many have made, and from the fact that no one has noticed any such thing from Clomid, which has the same activity profile.The fact that Nolvadex will reduce water retention may result in the user agreeing that gains are less, since weight gain is less, thus reinforcing the bias.

     

     

    3 . Application:

     

    Nolvadex is the trade name for the drug tamoxifen citrate, it is a non-steroidal agent that demonstrates potent anti-estrogenic properties. The drug is technically an estrogen agonist/antagonist, which competitively binds to estrogen receptors in various target tissues. With the tamoxifen molecule bound to this receptor, estrogen is blocked from exerting any action, and an anti-estrogenic effect is achieved. Since many forms of breast cancer are responsive to estrogen, the ability of tamoxifen citrate to block its action in such cells has proven to be a very effective treatment. It is also utilized successfully as a preventative measure, taken by people with an extremely high familial tendency for breast cancer. While Nolvadex is effective against estrogen, it is not our strongest available remedy.

     

    We now have the drugs Arimidex, Femara, and Aromasin available to us, which notably prevents estrogen from being manufactured in the first place. Altering the effect of estrogen in the female body can cause a level of discomfort, so anti-estrogens are most bearable when used after the point of menopause. Since Nolvadex is milder in comparison, it is more widely applicable and usually the first treatment option.Nolvadex is an estrogen agonist in the liver, capable of activating the estrogen receptor and mimicking the actions of this sex hormone in this region of the body.

     

    As such it can have a markedly positive impact on HDL (good) cholesterol values, as does estrogen. Many similarly use this drug to counter some of the negative consequences of steroid use in regards to cholesterol values and cardiac risk, as steroids often suppress HDL and raise LDL levels considerably. in some instances an athlete is able to maintain a very favorable HDL/LDL cholesterol ratio, to spite the use of a mode rate dosage of an injectable like testosterone or nandrolone. It would be foolish to think however that Nolvadex would be a sufficient remedy with the heavy use of c-l7alpha alkylated orals or extremely high dosed cycles in general.

     

     

    4 .  Our Advantages:

     

     

    Rich Experience

    Guangzhou Kafen is a leading manufacturer in specializing in supply chain and export of Steroids, Hormone powder and pharmaceutical raw materials for many years in China.
    High Quality Most powders and liquids are produced by ourselves, so we can guarantee that they have great quality.
    Fair And Reasonable Price One of the most important keys to our success is that our product has good quality and favourable price.
    Our Clients Spread At Home And Abroad Our products have been exported to United States, Brazil, Australia, UK, Canada, Japan, etc, almost all over the world in the past years, and have a good reputation in the clients .
    High Customes Clearance Rate Our customs clearance rate is 99%min, even if the product fails to pass the customs, we will arrange the delivery at once, and never leave you alone.

     

     

    Safe And Fast Delivery

    We will arrange the delivery within 8 hours after receiving your payment. As for the express, we provide several kinds, such as DHL, TNT, UPS, Fedex, EMS, Hongkong Post, etc. If you don’t any requirements, we will choose the safest ,fastest and cheapest one for you, if you have some opinions, we will fully listen to and respect them.

     

    Various Payment Terms

    We offer all kinds of Payment Terms, such as: Western Union, MoneyGram, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, T/T,etc. You can choose the most suitable one to pay by yourself.

     

    99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)