Главная
Продукты
О нас
Наша фабрика
Контроль качества
Контакты
Отправить запрос
Главная ПродуктыУстные анаболитные стероиды

Цитрат Тамоксифен анаболических стероидов 99% устный/Нольвадекс УСП/ранг КАС 54965-24-1 БП

Цитрат Тамоксифен анаболических стероидов 99% устный/Нольвадекс УСП/ранг КАС 54965-24-1 БП

    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
  • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    Подробная информация о продукте:

    Место происхождения: Гуандун
    Фирменное наименование: Kafen
    Сертификация: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    Номер модели: 54965-24-1

    Оплата и доставка Условия:

    Количество мин заказа: 1bag
    Цена: $2-5
    Упаковывая детали: Замаскированный и небезрассудный или согласно требованиям к каждого клиента
    Время доставки: Не познее 8 часов после получать вашу компенсацию
    Условия оплаты: Д/А, Л/К, Д/П, Т/Т, западное соединение, МонейГрам, Биткоин
    Поставка способности: 5000kg/month
    Онлайн консультант
    Подробное описание продукта
    CAS: 54965-24-1 MF: C32H37NO8
    mw: 563,64 Внешний вид: Белый порошок
    Хранение: Держите в сухом и избегайте света, жары и влаги Подходит для: Взрослые или построители тела
    Assay: 99% Пакет: Замаскированный и небезрассудный или согласно требованиям к каждого клиента

     

    Цитрат Тамоксифен анаболических стероидов 99% устный/Нольвадекс УСП/ранг БП

     


    1 . Быстрые детали:

     

    Название продукта: Цитрат Тамоксифен
    Псевдоним: Нольвадекс; ТАМ
    КАС: 54965-24-1
    МФ: К32Х37НО8
    МВ: 563,64
    Очищенность: 99%
    Возникновение: белый порошок.
    Использование: Цитрат Тамоксифен, не-стероидал антистроген для администрирования, обыкновенно спортсменами как лекарство терапией цикла столба для уменьшения или для предотвращения образования сверхнормальных эстрогенов которые могут привести к маслообразной коже, угорь, жидкому удерживанию, и гинекомастии.

     

     

     

    2 . Характер продукции:

     

    Нольвадекс (цитрат тамоксифен) соответствует очень к Кломид, поступает таким же образом во всех тканях, и смешанные агонист эстрогена/антагонист такого же типа как Кломид. 2 молекулы также очень подобны в структуре. Она не правильна что Нольвадекс уменьшает уровни эстрогена: довольно, она преграждает эстроген от приемных устройств эстрогена и, в тех тканях где это антагонист, причиняет приемное устройство не сделать ничего.

     

    Кажется, что происходит вера которой она уменьшает увеличения от факта что научная литература сообщает небольшое уменьшение в ИГФ-1 (индивидуалы используя анаболические стероиды не была изучена однако) от пользы Нольвадекс.

    Таким образом, Дэн Дучайне сообщило что оно уменьшает ИГФ-1 и поэтому уменьшает увеличения. Однако, если это влияние существует на всех, то оно должно быть очень небольшим, должным к превосходным увеличениям которые много делали, и от факта которому никто замечало любую вещь от Кломид, которое имеет такой же профиль деятельности. Факт что Нольвадекс уменьшит удерживание воды может привести в потребителе соглашаясь что увеличения, в виду того что увеличение веса, таким образом усиливающ смещение.

     

     

    3 . Применение:

     

    Нольвадекс коммерческое названи для цитрата тамоксифен лекарства, его не-стероидал агент который демонстрирует мощные анти--естрогеник свойства. Лекарство технически агонист/антагонист эстрогена, который конкурсно связывает к приемным устройствам эстрогена в различных тканях цели. С молекулой тамоксифен прыгнутой к этому приемному устройству, эстроген прегражен от прилагать любое действие, и анти--естрогеник влияние достигано. В виду того что много форм рака молочной железы отзывчивы к эстрогену, способность цитрата тамоксифен преградить свое действие в таких клетках доказывала быть очень эффективной обработкой. Она также использована успешно как предупредительное измерение, принятое людьми с весьма высокой семейной тенденцией для рака молочной железы. Пока Нольвадекс эффективно против эстрогена, нет нашего самого сильного доступного выхода.

     

    Мы теперь имеем лекарства Аримидекс, Фемара, и Аромасин доступное к нам, которое в частности предотвращает эстроген от быть изготовленным во-первых. Изменять влияние эстрогена в женском теле может причинить уровень дискомфорта, поэтому анти--эстрогены самые терпимые при использовании после пункта менопаузы. В виду того что Нольвадекс более слабо по сравнению, более широко применимо и обычно перво варианты обработки. Нольвадекс агонист эстрогена в печени, способной на активировать приемное устройство эстрогена и передразнивать действия этой инкрети секса в этом регионе тела.

     

    Как таковой оно может иметь заметно положительный эффект на значениях холестерола ХДЛ (хороших), как делает эстроген. Много подобно используют это лекарство для того чтобы противопоставить некоторые из отрицательных последствий стероидной пользы в отношении значений холестерола и сердечного риска, по мере того как стероиды часто подавляют ХДЛ и поднимают уровни ЛДЛ значительно. в некоторых случаях спортсмен может поддерживать очень благоприятный коэффициент холестерола ХДЛ/ЛДЛ, к злобности польза дозировки тарифа режима вводимого как тестостерон или нандролоне. Она была бы глупа для того чтобы думать однако что Нольвадекс будет достаточным выходом с тяжелой пользой оральс алкилированных к-л7алфа или весьма высоких дозированных циклов вообще.

     

     

    4 .  Наши преимущества:

     

     

    Богатый опыт

    Гуанчжоу Кафен ведущий изготовитель в специализировать в схеме поставок и экспорте порошка стероидов, инкрети и фармацевтического сырья в течение многих лет в Китае.
    Высококачественный Большинств порошки и жидкости произведены собой, поэтому мы можем гарантировать что они имеют большее качество.
    Ярмарка и умеренная цена Один из самых важных ключей к нашему успеху что наш продукт имеет хорошее качество и благоприятную цену.
    Наши клиенты распространенные в стране и за рубежом Наши продукты были экспортированы к Соединенным Штатам, Бразилии, Австралии, Великобритании, Канаде, Японии, етк, почти во всем мире в последние годы, и имеют хорошую репутацию в клиентах.
    Высокий тариф зазора клиента Наши таможни тариф зазор 99%мин, даже если продукт не сумеет пройти таможни, мы аранжирует доставку сразу, и никогда не выходят вы одним.

     

     

    Безопасная и быстрая доставка

    Мы аранжируем доставку в течение 8 часов после получать вашу оплату. Как для срочного, мы обеспечиваем несколько видов, как ДХЛ, ТНТ, УПС, Федерал Экспресс, ЭМС, столб Гонконга, етк. если вы не делаете любые требования, то, мы выберем самое безопасное, наиболее быстро и самое дешевое одно для вас, если вы имеете некоторые мнения, то мы полно будем слушать и будем уважать их.

     

    Различные условия оплаты

    Мы предлагаем все виды условий оплаты, как: Западные соединение, МонейГрам, банковский трансфер, Биткоин, Т/Т, етк. вы можете выбрать самое соответствующее одно для того чтобы оплатить самостоятельно.

     

    Цитрат Тамоксифен анаболических стероидов 99% устный/Нольвадекс УСП/ранг КАС 54965-24-1 БП

    Контактная информация
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Контактное лицо: Albert Gordon

    Оставьте вашу заявку (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOral Anabolic Steroids

99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
    • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1
  • 99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Guangdong
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    Model Number: 54965-24-1

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1bag
    Price: $2-5
    Packaging Details: Disguised and discreet or according to every customer's requirements
    Delivery Time: within 8 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: D/A, L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 5000kg/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 54965-24-1 MF: C32H37NO8
    MW: 563.64 Appearance: White Powder
    Storage: Keep In Dry And Avoid Light, Heat And Moisture Suitable For: Adults Or Body Builders
    Assay: 99% Package: Disguised And Discreet Or According To Every Customer's Requirements

     

    99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex USP / BP Grade

     


    1 . Quick Details:

     

    Product name: Tamoxifen Citrate
    Alias: Nolvadex;TAM
    CAS: 54965-24-1
    MF: C32H37NO8
    MW: 563.64
    Purity: 99%
    Appearance: white powder.
    Usage: Tamoxifen citrate, a non-steroidal antiestrogen for oral administration, is commonly by athletes as a post cycle therapy drug to reduce or prevent the formation of excess estrogens that can lead to oily skin, acne, fluid retention, and gynecomastia.

     

     

     

    2 . Product Description:

     

    Nolvadex (tamoxifen citrate) is very comparable to Clomid, behaves in the same manner in all tissues, and is a mixed estrogen agonist/antagonist of the same type as Clomid. The two molecules are also very similar in structure. It is not correct that Nolvadex reduces levels of estrogen: rather, it blocks estrogen from estrogen receptors and, in those tissues where it is an antagonist, causes the receptor to do nothing.

     

    The belief that it reduces gains seems to stem from the fact that the scientific literature reports a slight reduction in IGF-1 (individuals using anabolic steroids were not studied though) from use of Nolvadex.

    Thus, Dan Duchaine reported that it reduces IGF-1 and therefore reduces gains. However, if this effect exists at all, it must be very minor, due to the excellent gains that many have made, and from the fact that no one has noticed any such thing from Clomid, which has the same activity profile.The fact that Nolvadex will reduce water retention may result in the user agreeing that gains are less, since weight gain is less, thus reinforcing the bias.

     

     

    3 . Application:

     

    Nolvadex is the trade name for the drug tamoxifen citrate, it is a non-steroidal agent that demonstrates potent anti-estrogenic properties. The drug is technically an estrogen agonist/antagonist, which competitively binds to estrogen receptors in various target tissues. With the tamoxifen molecule bound to this receptor, estrogen is blocked from exerting any action, and an anti-estrogenic effect is achieved. Since many forms of breast cancer are responsive to estrogen, the ability of tamoxifen citrate to block its action in such cells has proven to be a very effective treatment. It is also utilized successfully as a preventative measure, taken by people with an extremely high familial tendency for breast cancer. While Nolvadex is effective against estrogen, it is not our strongest available remedy.

     

    We now have the drugs Arimidex, Femara, and Aromasin available to us, which notably prevents estrogen from being manufactured in the first place. Altering the effect of estrogen in the female body can cause a level of discomfort, so anti-estrogens are most bearable when used after the point of menopause. Since Nolvadex is milder in comparison, it is more widely applicable and usually the first treatment option.Nolvadex is an estrogen agonist in the liver, capable of activating the estrogen receptor and mimicking the actions of this sex hormone in this region of the body.

     

    As such it can have a markedly positive impact on HDL (good) cholesterol values, as does estrogen. Many similarly use this drug to counter some of the negative consequences of steroid use in regards to cholesterol values and cardiac risk, as steroids often suppress HDL and raise LDL levels considerably. in some instances an athlete is able to maintain a very favorable HDL/LDL cholesterol ratio, to spite the use of a mode rate dosage of an injectable like testosterone or nandrolone. It would be foolish to think however that Nolvadex would be a sufficient remedy with the heavy use of c-l7alpha alkylated orals or extremely high dosed cycles in general.

     

     

    4 .  Our Advantages:

     

     

    Rich Experience

    Guangzhou Kafen is a leading manufacturer in specializing in supply chain and export of Steroids, Hormone powder and pharmaceutical raw materials for many years in China.
    High Quality Most powders and liquids are produced by ourselves, so we can guarantee that they have great quality.
    Fair And Reasonable Price One of the most important keys to our success is that our product has good quality and favourable price.
    Our Clients Spread At Home And Abroad Our products have been exported to United States, Brazil, Australia, UK, Canada, Japan, etc, almost all over the world in the past years, and have a good reputation in the clients .
    High Customes Clearance Rate Our customs clearance rate is 99%min, even if the product fails to pass the customs, we will arrange the delivery at once, and never leave you alone.

     

     

    Safe And Fast Delivery

    We will arrange the delivery within 8 hours after receiving your payment. As for the express, we provide several kinds, such as DHL, TNT, UPS, Fedex, EMS, Hongkong Post, etc. If you don’t any requirements, we will choose the safest ,fastest and cheapest one for you, if you have some opinions, we will fully listen to and respect them.

     

    Various Payment Terms

    We offer all kinds of Payment Terms, such as: Western Union, MoneyGram, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, T/T,etc. You can choose the most suitable one to pay by yourself.

     

    99% Oral Anabolic Steroids Tamoxifen Citrate / Nolvadex  USP / BP Grade CAS 54965-24-1

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)