قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتهرمون النمو الببتيدات

2mg / فيال هرمون هرمون الببتيدات MGF UKAS قياسي كمكملات الجسم

2mg / فيال هرمون هرمون الببتيدات MGF UKAS قياسي كمكملات الجسم

    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
  • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: قوانغدونغ
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    رقم الموديل: تأهلت

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1kit
    الأسعار: $2-5
    تفاصيل التغليف: متخفية وسرية أو وفقا لمتطلبات كل عميل
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 8 ساعات بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: D / A، L / C، D / P، T / T، Western Union، MoneyGram، Bitcoin
    القدرة على العرض: 10000 قارورة / شهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: N/A MF: N/A
    ميغاواط: N/A مظهر: ليوفيليزيد مسحوق أبيض
    تخزين: حافظ على جفافها وتجنب الضوء والحرارة والرطوبة مناسب ل: بناة الكبار أو الجسم
    فحص: 98%min رزمة: متخفية وسرية أو وفقا لمتطلبات كل عميل

    2mg / فيال هرمون هرمون الببتيدات MGF UKAS قياسي كمكملات الجسم

    1. تفاصيل سريعة:

    اسم المنتج: MGF (عامل نمو ميكانو)
    المظهر: أبيض مجفف بالتجميد مسحوق
    النقاء: 98 ٪ دقيقة
    الذوبان: غير قابل للذوبان في الماء. حل الببتيد في 50-100 ميكرولتر من 60 ٪ Acetonitrile في الماء أو DMSO ، ثم تمييع مع أي عازلة المطلوب.
    المحتوى: تم تحديد محتويات هذه القارورة بدقة لاحتواء 100 ميكروغرام من الببتيد الصافي.
    التخزين: يكون MGF مجفف بالتجميد مستقرًا عند درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 90 يومًا ، ومع ذلك يجب تخزينه في المجمد أسفل -8 درجة مئوية لأي فترة ممتدة من الوقت. بعد إعادة تشكيل MGF يجب تبريدها عند درجة حرارة لا تزيد عن 36 فهرنهايت.

    2. وصف المنتج:

    عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) والمعروف أيضًا باسم IGF-1Ec هو عامل عامل / عامل نمو مستمد من نسيج عضلي تمارسه أو تالفة ، ويسمى MGF على أنه IGF-1Ec قليلًا من الفم ويصعب التعرف عليه بين igf الآخر المتغيرات. ما يجعل MGF الخاص هو دوره الفريد في نمو العضلات. لدى MGF القدرة على التسبب في نمو الأنسجة المهدرة وتحسين نفسها من خلال تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية العضلية وزيادة زيادة إنتاج البروتين ، وهذه القدرة الفريدة يمكن أن تحسن من الانتعاش وتسريع نمو العضلات بسرعة.

    تم استخدام MGF (عامل النمو الميكانيكي) من قبل لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين لبضع سنوات بالفعل. بعد تمرين المقاومة ، يتم تحرير IGF-1 داخل العضلات. على وجه التحديد ، في هذا الوقت ، مباشرة بعد الاستخدام الميكانيكي للعضلة ، يتم توصيل جين IGF-I نحو MGF الذي يبدأ بالتضخم وإصلاح تلف العضلات المحلية. وهو يفعل ذلك من خلال تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية العضلية والخلايا الساتلية ، ولكن أيضًا عبر عمليات ابتنائية أخرى مختلفة. وهو يختلف عن IGF-1 "العادي" ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى تسلسل C-Terminal.

    MGF الببتيد هو اختصار يشيع استخدامه لالببتيد "ميكانيكا نمو عامل" وهو ملحق ممارسة شعبية جدا يستخدمها بناة الجسم والرياضيين. تم اكتشاف الجزيء الحيوي أولاً وتوثيقه بواسطة عالم كيمياء حيوي معروف يدعى غولدسبنك. يُعرف أيضًا باسم "IGF-1EC" وهو مشتق من الأنسجة التالفة أو البالية. ومن المعروف أن جزيء الببتيد هو البدء في إصلاح الأنسجة التالفة أو العضلات المحلية ويتم إطلاقها في الجسم بعد تدريب مكثف ، وممارسة المقاومة الخ. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي للمرء أن يلاحظ أن الببتيد يختلف كيميائيا عن "I-GF-1" لوجود تسلسل C C.

    3. تطبيق المنتج:

    تم اكتشافه لأول مرة في العضلات بواسطة Goldspink ، وآخرون. في العضلات البشرية ، يغير إدخال 49-القاعدة إطار القراءة في عامل النمو الميكانيكي (MGF) بالمقارنة مع IGF-1. عندما يتم إدخال الزائد الميكانيكي إلى العضلة (كتدريب بالوزن) ، يتم تحرير جين IGF-1 وهو التفاضلية تقسم أثناء استجابة الجثث. في البداية ، يتم تقسيماته لإنتاج IGF-1Ec بشكل أساسي (يسمى متغير لصق MGF من IGF-1). هذا الربط المبكر يحفز خلايا الأقمار الصناعية في التنشيط. وهذا بدوره يسمح بتفعيل النواة غير التالفة لنمو ألياف وأنسجة عضلية جديدة.

    ظهور MGF يبدأ أيضا تنظيم انتاج البروتين الجديد. بعد هذا الربط الأولي لـ IGF-1 إلى MGF ، يتحول الإنتاج نحو إنتاج نظامي من IGF-1Ea من الكبد ، والذي يزيد أيضًا من تخليق البروتين أيضًا. يُعتقد أن تعبير متغيرات لصق IGF-1 ، على مدار مرحلة الشفاء وإعادة النمو في إصلاح العضلات ، هو الآلية الابتنائية الأولية التي ينتج الجسم بها عضلات جديدة. تتوافر MGF كببتيد قابل للحقن ، وقد ثبت بشكل متسلسل أن حقنه سوف يسبب استجابة في المنطقة مما يؤدي إلى نمو العضلات الموضعي.

    تم استخدام MGF (عامل النمو الميكانيكي) من قبل لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين لبضع سنوات بالفعل. بعد تمرين المقاومة ، يتم تحرير IGF-1 داخل العضلات. على وجه التحديد ، في هذا الوقت ، مباشرة بعد الاستخدام الميكانيكي للعضلة ، يتم توصيل جين IGF-I نحو MGF الذي يبدأ بالتضخم وإصلاح تلف العضلات المحلية. وهو يفعل ذلك من خلال تنشيط الخلايا الجذعية العضلية والخلايا الساتلية ، ولكن أيضًا عبر عمليات ابتنائية أخرى مختلفة. وهو يختلف عن IGF-1 "العادي" ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى تسلسل C-Terminal. يمكن لـ MGF بدء تنشيط خلايا الأقمار الصناعية (الجذعية) بالإضافة إلى مجال IGF-Ireceptor الذي بدوره يزيد من دوران تخليق البروتين ، وبالتالي يمكن إذا تم استخدامه بشكل صحيح تحسين كتلة العضلات مع مرور الوقت.

    4. منفعتنا:

    شركة Kafen هي شركة رائدة متخصصة في توريد وتصدير الستيرويدات ومسحوق الهرمونات والمواد الخام الدوائية في الصين لسنوات عديدة. لدينا تجربة غنية في هذا المجال.

    معظم المساحيق والسوائل هي من إنتاج أنفسنا ، لذلك نحن نضمن صفاتهم.

    نحن نقدم مختلف شروط الدفع ، مثل ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام ، بيتكوين ، حوالة مصرفية ، بيتكوين ، T / T. يمكنك اختيار أنسب من ذلك بنفسك.

    في الوقت نفسه ، يتم تقديم جميع أنواع طريقة الشحن ، مثل DHL ، TNT ، UPS ، EMS ، هونغ كونغ بوست ، فيديكس ، وهلم جرا.

    الأهم من ذلك ، لدينا معدل التخليص الجمركي 100 ٪.

    6. لدينا غيرها من المنتجات الساخنة:

    الببتيدات وHGH

    MGF 2mg
    PEG MGF 2mg
    CJC-1295 مع DAC 2mg
    CJC-1295 2mg
    PT-141 10mg
    MT-1 10mg
    MT-2 10mg
    GHRP-2 5mg
    GHRP-2 10mg
    GHRP-6 5mg
    GHRP-6 10mg
    Ipamorelin 2mg
    Hexarelin 2mg
    Sermorelin 2mg
    الأوكسيتوسين 2mg
    TB500 2mg
    Pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
    HGH 176-191 / HGH Fragment 2mg
    تريبتوريلين 2mg
    تيسامورلين 2mg
    Gonadorelin 2mg
    Gonadorelin 10mg
    DSIP 2mg
    Selank 5mg

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsGrowth Hormone Peptides

2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements

2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements

    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
    • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements
  • 2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: Guangdong
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: USP, GMP ,ISO9001, UKAS,BP
    Model Number: Qualified

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1kit
    Price: $2-5
    Packaging Details: Disguised and discreet or according to every customer's requirements
    Delivery Time: within 8 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: D/A, L/C, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 10000 vials/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: N/a MF: N/a
    MW: N/a Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
    Storage: Keep In Dry And Avoid Light, Heat And Moisture Suitable For: Adult Or Body Builders
    Assay: 98%min Package: Disguised And Discreet Or According To Every Customer's Requirements

    2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements

     

     

    1 . Quick Details:

     

    Product Name: MGF(Mechano Growth Factor)
    Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
    Purity: 98%min
    Solubility: Insoluble in water. Dissolve peptide in 50-100 μl of 60% Acetonitrile in water or DMSO, then dilute with any desired buffer.
    Content: The contents of this vial have been accurately determined to contain 100μg of NET peptide.
    Storage: Lyophilized MGF is stable at room temperature for 90 days, however it should be stored in a freezer below -8C for any extended period of time. After reconstituting MGF should be refrigerated at temperatures not to exceed 36 F.

     

     

    2 . Product Description:

     

    Mechano Growth Factor (MGF) also known as IGF-1Ec is a grow factor/repair factor that is derived from exercised or damaged muscle tissue, Its called MGF as IGF-1Ec is a bit of a mouthful and harder to identify amongst the other igf variants.What makes MGF special is its unique role in muscle growth. MGF has the ability to cause wasted tissue to grow and improve itself by activating muscle stem cells and increasing the upregulation of protein synthesis, this unique ability can rapidly improve recovery and speed up muscle growth.

     

    MGF (mechano growth factor) has been used by bodybuilders and athletes for a few years already. After resistance exercise,IGF-1 is released within the muscle. Specifically, at this time, immediately following the mechanical use of a muscle, the IGF-I gene is spliced towards MGF which initiates hypertrophy and repair of local muscle damage. It does so both by activating muscle stem cells and satellite cells, but also via various other anabolic processes. It differs from "regular" IGF-1 mainly due to it's C-Terminal sequence.

     

    MGF Peptide is a much commonly used abbreviation for "Mechano Grow Factor" peptide which is a very popular exercise supplement used by body builders & athletes. The biomolecule was first discovered & documented by a well known biochemist called Goldspink. It is also known as "I-G-F-1EC"and is derived from damaged or worn out tissue. The peptide molecule is known to initiate repair of damaged tissues or local muscles and is released into the body after extensive training, resistance exercise etc. However, one should note that the peptide is chemically different from commonly found "I-GF-1" due to the existence of a C Terminal Sequence.

     

     

    3 . Product Application:

     

    It was first discovered in the muscle by Goldspink, et al. In human muscle, a 49-base insert changes the reading frame in mechano grow factor (MGF) as compared to IGF-1.When mechanical overload is introduced to a muscle (as by weight training), the IGF-1 gene released and is differentially spliced during the bodies response. Initially, it it is spliced to produce predominantly IGF-1Ec (called the MGF splice variant of IGF-1). This early splicing stimulates satellite cells into activation. Which in turn allows the activation of extra undamaged nuclei to grow new muscle fiber and tissue.

     

    The appearance of MGF also initiates the upregulation of new protein synthesis. After this initial splicing of IGF-1 into MGF, production then switches towards producing a systemic release of IGF-1Ea from the liver, which also upregulates protein synthesis as well. The expression of IGF-1 splice variants, over the course of the healing and regrowth phase of muscle repair is thought to be the primary anabolic mechanism by which the body produces new muscle. MGF is available as an injectable peptide, and it has been anecdotally shown that injecting it will cause a response in the area resulting in localized muscle growth.

    MGF (mechano growth factor) has been used by bodybuilders and athletes for a few years already. After resistance exercise,IGF-1 is released within the muscle. Specifically, at this time, immediately following the mechanical use of a muscle, the IGF-I gene is spliced towards MGF which initiates hypertrophy and repair of local muscle damage. It does so both by activating muscle stem cells and satellite cells, but also via various other anabolic processes. It differs from "regular" IGF-1 mainly due to it's C-Terminal sequence. MGF can initiate muscle satellite (stem) cell activation in addition to its IGF-Ireceptor domain which ithen in turn increases protein synthesis turnover, and therefore can if used correctly improve muscle mass over time.

     

     

    4 . Our Advantage:

     

    Kafen is a leading manufacturer specializing in supply and export of steroids, hormone powder, and pharmaceutical raw materials in China for many years. We have rich experience in this field.

     

    Most powders and liquids are produce by ourselves, so we guarantee their qualities.

     

    We offer various payment terms, such as Western Union, Money Gram, Bitcoin, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, T/T.You can choose the most suitable one by yourself.

     

    At the same time, all kinds of shipment way is offered, such as DHL, TNT, UPS, EMS, Hongkong Post, Fedex and so on.

     

    Most important, our customs clearance rate is 100%.

     

     

    6 . Our Other Hot Products:

     

    Peptides&HGH

     

    MGF 2mg
    PEG MGF 2mg
    CJC-1295 with DAC 2mg
    CJC-1295 2mg
    PT-141 10mg
    MT-1 10mg
    MT-2 10mg
    GHRP-2 5mg
    GHRP-2 10mg
    GHRP-6 5mg
    GHRP-6 10mg
    Ipamorelin 2mg
    Hexarelin 2mg
    Sermorelin 2mg
    Oxytocin 2mg
    TB500 2mg
    Pentadecapeptide BPC 157 2mg
    HGH 176-191/HGH Fragment 2mg
    Triptorelin 2mg
    Tesamorelin 2mg
    Gonadorelin 2mg
    Gonadorelin 10mg
    DSIP 2mg
    Selank 5mg

     

     

    2mg / vial Growth Hormone Peptides MGF UKAS Standard As Body Supplements

     

     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)