قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمنشطات التستوستيرون

هرمون تستوستيرون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات TPP 99 ٪ الطهارة CAS: 1255-49-8

هرمون تستوستيرون المنشطات مسحوق بلوري أبيض التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات TPP 99 ٪ الطهارة CAS: 1255-49-8

    • Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8
    • Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8
  • Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: هوبى
    اسم العلامة التجارية: KAFEN
    إصدار الشهادات: SGS; ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: powder@rawsp.com

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: كما هو مطلوب الخاص بك.
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: وفقا لمتطلباتك.
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك.
    شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
    القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 1255-49-8 فحص: 99%
    مظهر: بودرة بيضاء

    مسحوق بلوري أبيض التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات TPP 99 ٪ الطهارة CAS: 1255-49-8


    ما هو التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات؟

    بعد تناول التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات ، يمكن تحويله إلى كل من الاستروجين وكذلك ديهيدروتستوستيرون (DHT). التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات يحافظ على نتائجها من خلال تشجيع زيادة الاحتفاظ النيتروجين في العضلات. هرمون تستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات يرفع أيضا درجة عامل النمو IGF-1 في الأنسجة العضلية والكبد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها أيضًا القدرة على رفع نشاط خلايا الأقمار الصناعية التي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في تعديل العضلات التالفة.

    التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات يرتبط بمستقبلات الاندروجين ويبدأ نسخ الجينات لنقل رسالته. يشجع تحفيز مستقبلات الاندروجين (AR) العديد من الآليات المعتمدة على AR لكلا المكاسب العضلات بالإضافة إلى فقدان الدهون. التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات يقلل أيضا من هرمونات الغلوكورتيكويد التقويضي ويزيد من إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء.


    تطبيقات التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات:

    التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات هو المسؤول عن تعزيز الصحة والرفاهية من خلال تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية ، والطاقة ، والمناعة ، وزيادة فقدان الدهون ، واكتساب والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل ، ومنع ترقق العظام (فقدان كثافة العظام) وإمكانية الحماية ضد أمراض القلب. الاختبار مسؤول أيضًا عن النمو الطبيعي للأعضاء الجنسية الذكرية وتطورها والحفاظ على خصائص الجنس الثانوية.


    وصف التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات:

    هرمون التستوستيرون هو هرمون ينتج بشكل طبيعي عن طريق الجسم السائد في الخصيتين الذكور. علامات انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون عند الأولاد هي البلوغ المبكر أو المتأخر ، وفي الرجال هي التالية: العقم ، العجز الجنسي ، انخفاض مستوى الاهتمام الجنسي ، ترقق العظام. من أجل تقييم مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون ، من المهم إجراء اختبار دم بسيط.


    التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات هو استر بطيء المفعول والذي لديه وقت إطلاق من 1 إلى 3 أسابيع. هرمون تستوستيرون فنيل بروبيونات دواء ينتمي إلى فئة العقاقير الاندروجينية. وهي واحدة من مكونات سوستانون و Omnadren. هرمون تستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات متاح للإعطاء كحقن. حياة الحقن النشطة من أربعة إلى خمسة أيام. يمكن استخدامه بمفرده أو بالاشتراك مع استرات أخرى للعلاج ببدائل الاندروجين عند الذكور المصابين بنقص هرمون تستوستيرون مؤكد. ومع ذلك ، فإن استخدامه الأكثر شعبية هو زيادة الكتلة العضلية والقوة.


    جرعة التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات:

    تتراوح الجرعة من 100 مجم إلى 400 مجم في الأسبوع. بشكل عام ، من الضروري إعطاء هرمون التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع لزيادة تأثير الهرمون في الجسم والحفاظ على مستويات الدم. التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات لديه أيضا القدرة على زيادة مستويات IGF-1 وهو هرمون الابتنائية للغاية الذي يعزز نمو العضلات.


    التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات COA:


    اسم المنتج
    التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبًا بودرة بيضاء
    خسارة على تجفيف ≤0.5٪ 0.24٪
    دوران بصري + 86 ° 88.5 °
    نقطة الانصهار 112 ~ 117ºC 114-116ºC
    (HPLC) الفحص 97-103،0٪ 98.81٪
    خال من الحموضه 0.5٪ كحد أقصى 0.21٪
    استنتاج المنتج aboye يتوافق مع معيار التحليل مقاوم


    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsTestosterone Steroids

Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8

Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8

    • Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8
    • Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8
  • Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: HUBEI
    Brand Name: KAFEN
    Certification: SGS; ISO9001
    Model Number: powder@rawsp.com

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: As your required.
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: According to your requirements.
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment.
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 1000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Cas: 1255-49-8 Assay: 99%
    Appearance: White Powder

     

    White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS:1255-49-8

     

     


    What Is Testosterone Phenylpropionate?

    After taking Testosterone Phenylpropionate, it can be converted to both estrogen as well as Dihydrotestosterone (DHT). Testosterone Phenylpropionate maintains its outcomes by encouraging increased nitrogen retention in the muscle. Testosterone Phenylpropionate also raises the degrees of growth factor IGF-1 in the muscle tissue and the liver. Additionally, it also has the capability to raise the activity of satellite cells that play an important role in amending damaged muscle.

    Testosterone Phenylpropionate binds to the androgen receptor (AR) and begins gene transcription to carry its message. Androgen receptor (AR) stimulation encourages several AR dependant mechanisms for both muscle gains in addition to fat loss. Testosterone Phenylpropionate also lessens the catabolic glucocorticoid hormones and increases the red blood cell production.

     

     

     


    Testosterone Phenylpropionate Applications:

    Testosterone Phenylpropionate is responsible for promoting health and well-being through enhanced libido, energy, immunity, increased fat loss, gaining and maintaining lean muscle mass, preventing Osteoporosis (loss of bone density) and possible protection against heart disease. Test is also responsible for normal growth and development of male sex organs and maintenance of secondary sex characteristics.

     

     


    Description Of Testosterone Phenylpropionate:

    Testosterone is a naturally produced hormone by the body that is predominant in the male testicles. The signs of low testosterone in boys are early or late puberty and in men are the following: infertility, impotence, low level of sexual interest, thinning of the bones. In order to evaluate testosterone levels, it is important to make a simple blood test.

     


    Testosterone phenylpropionate is a slow-acting ester which has a release time of 1 to 3 weeks. Testosteronephenyl propionate is a drug that belongs to the androgens class of drugs. It is one of the components of Sustanon and Omnadren. Testosterone phenyl propionate is available for administration as injection. The injection has an active life of four to five days. It may be used alone or in combination with other esters for androgen replacement therapy in males with confirmed testosterone deficiency. However, its most popular usage is for increasing muscular mass and strength.

     

     


    Testosterone Phenylpropionate Dosage:

    The dosage ranges from 100mg to 400mg a week. Generally, it is necessary to administer testosterone phenylpropionate two or three times a week in order to increase the effect of the hormone in the body and to maintain the blood levels. Testosterone phenylpropionate also has the ability to increase the levels of IGF-1 which is a highly anabolic hormone that promotes muscle growth.

     

     


    Testosterone Phenylproprionate COA :

     


    Product name
    Testosterone Phenylproprionate
    Appearance White or almost white crystalline powder White powder
    Loss on drying ≤0.5% 0.24%
    Optical rotation +86° 88.5°
    Melting Point 112~117ºC 114-116ºC
    (HPLC)Assay 97-103.0% 98.81%
    Free acid 0.5%max 0.21%
    Conclusion The aboye product conforms analysis standard Conform

     

     

     
    Testosterone Steroids White Crystalline Powder Testosterone Phenylpropionate TPP 99% Purity CAS : 1255-49-8

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)