قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتهرمون النمو الببتيدات

PT-141 نمو هرمون الببتيدات مجفف بالتجميد لعلاج الضعف الجنسي

PT-141 نمو هرمون الببتيدات مجفف بالتجميد لعلاج الضعف الجنسي

    • PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment
    • PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment
  • PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 32780-32-8

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: كما المطلوب الخاص بك.
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: وفقا لمتطلباتك.
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك.
    شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام ، حوالة مصرفية ، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم المنتج: PT141 CAS: 32780-32-8
    فحص: 98% مظهر: مسحوق أبيض المعصوفه
    MF: C7H15NO4 ميغاواط: 177.2

    معلومات أساسية.

    اسم المنتج: PT-141
    CAS: 32780-32-8
    MF: C50H69N15O10
    ميغاواط: 1040.17736
    المظهر: مسحوق أبيض
    محتوى الماء (كارل فيشر): ≤ 5.0٪
    محتوى الأسيتات (بواسطة HPLC): ≤ 15.0٪
    تركيب الأحماض الأمينية: ± 10 ٪ من النظرية
    الطهارة (بواسطة HPLC): ≥ 97.0٪
    النجاسة واحدة (عن طريق HPLC): ≤ 1.0 ٪
    محتوى الببتيد (بنسبة٪ N): ≥ 80٪
    مقايسة (عن طريق لا مائي ، خالي من حمض الخليك): 95.0 ~ 105.0٪
    الذيفانات الذكرية البكتيرية: ≤ 5EU / mg
    الصف: Pharmceutical Grade
    التخزين: التظليل ، والحفاظ المحصورة

    وصف:

    PT-141 هو بروتين أحماض أميني اصطناعي تم اكتشافه أثناء التجارب السريرية باستخدام Melanotan 2 للدباغة بدون الشمس ، ونتائج الحماية من التسمم بالميلانوتان. تم توثيق المشاركين على أنهم قد عانوا من ردود فعل مثيرة للشهوة الجنسية ، مما أدى إلى مزيد من التطوير PT-141. يستهدف نظام melanocortin المستقبلات المرتبطة بالرغبة من خلال مسارات الهرمون المحفزة للخلايا الصباغية التي تعبر الحاجز الدموي الدماغي. يحتمل أن النتائج القوية للعقار الجنسي ستشعر بتجربة مثيرة للشهوة الجنسية تضخم الإثارة pt141 وقد أظهرت المراجعات القدرة على زيادة التأثيرات الجنسية لكل من الرجال والنساء.

    الوضعية:

    وظائف PT-141 من خلال تفعيل مستقبلات melanocortin و MC4R وهي بالتحديد. تم اختبار Bremelanotide في الأصل لتسليم رذاذ الأنف ولكن تم وقفها بعد مخاوف بشأن الآثار الجانبية. Bremelanotide PT141 ، كما Melanotan الثاني ، قد يسبب تأثيرًا عاطفيًا على تحسين الإثارة. على عكس الملاحق الأخرى ، لا تعمل نتائج PT-141 على الجسم الوعائي ، ولكنها تزيد من الرغبات مباشرة من خلال الجهاز العصبي.

    PT-141 COA:

    اسم المنتج PT141 خلات
    رقم سجل CAS 32780-32-8
    الصيغة الجزيئية C50H68N14O10
    الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 1025.2
    فحص 99٪
    مظهر خارجي بودرة بيضاء
    النجاسة واحدة (HPLC) 1.0٪ كحد أقصى
    تكوين الأحماض الأمينية ± 10 ٪ من النظرية
    محتوى الببتيد (نسبة مئوية) ≥80.0٪
    محتوى الماء (كارل فيشر) ≤6.0٪
    محتوى خلات (HPIC) ≤15.0٪
    ميزان الكتلة 95.0 ~ 105.0٪
    درجة الصف الصيدلانية
    MS (ESI) ثابتة
    السعر التفاوض


    الاستعمال:

    1.PT-141 أو Bremelanotide هو المصطلح العام لبحث الببتيد الذي يتم دراسته لاحتمال استخدامه في المساعدة على تحسين الضعف الجنسي لدى الرجال (ضعف الانتصاب أو العجز الجنسي) والمرأة (اضطراب الاستثارة الجنسية).

    2.PT-141 هو علاج محتمل لعلاج ضعف الجنسي. على وجه التحديد ، ضعف الانتصاب الذكور. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن PT-141 لا يعمل على نظام الأوعية الدموية مثل المركبات السابقة ، ولكن يزعم يعمل عن طريق تنشيط مستقبلات melanocortin في الدماغ ، وبالتالي مساعدة زيادة التحفيز الجنسي منها. PT-141 هو الببتيد القائم على الميلانوكورتين والذي أظهر فعالية في الدراسات السريرية على كل من ذكور وإناث الفئران. وقد أظهرت الجرذان الذكور استجابة الانتصاب مع جرعات منخفضة تصل إلى 1-2 مغ في حين أظهرت معظم الفئران الإناث نتائج إيجابية مع جرعات أعلى حوالي 2-3 ملغ. في حين أن متطلبات الجرعة تميل إلى أن تكون أعلى بالنسبة للإناث الجرذان ، تميل النتائج التي يمكن ملاحظتها في الجرذان الإناث إلى أن تكون أقوى.

    وضعت من Melanotan الثاني:


    ينتمي Bremelanotide أو PT-141 ، وهو مادة كيميائية و ببتيد بحثية ، إلى التصنيف المعروف بالهرمونات المحفّزة للميلانوسيت (MSH). وهو عبارة عن تناظري سداسي أسيتي ألفا MSH ، وقد تم تطويره أصلاً من MSH Melanotan II ، وهو عامل ببتيد تمت مراجعته في تجارب الدباغة بدون الشمس ، ولكن بشكل غير متوقع ، أدى إلى حدوث انتصاب جنسي وانتصاب عفوي جنسي في تسعة من عشرة أشخاص من الخاضعين للاختبار.
    Bremelanotide هو مركب تحت المخدرات كعلاج للضعف الجنسي للإناث والذكور ، صدمة نزفية وإصابة ضخه.


    علاج الضعف الجنسي:


    Bremelanotide أو PT-141 هو المصطلح العام لببتيد بحث جديد لاستخدامه في المساعدة على تحسين الضعف الجنسي لدى الرجال (ضعف الانتصاب أو العجز الجنسي) وكذلك المساعدة على تحسين الاختلال الوظيفي الجنسي عند النساء (اضطراب الاستثارة الجنسية).
    PT-141 هو علاج محتمل لعلاج ضعف الجنسي. على وجه التحديد ، ضعف الانتصاب الذكري. Bremelanotide ، PT-141 لا يعمل على نظام الأوعية الدموية مثل المركبات السابقة ولكن من المعروف وقد ثبت للمساعدة في زيادة النشاط الجنسي في كل من الثدييات من الذكور والإناث. يزعم أن Bremelanotide PT-141 يعمل على تنشيط مستقبلات الميلانوكورتين في الدماغ ، مما يساعد على زيادة تلك الجنسية .

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsGrowth Hormone Peptides

PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment

PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment

    • PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment
    • PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment
  • PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 32780-32-8

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: As your required.
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: According to your requirements.
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment.
    Payment Terms: Western Union,Money Gram,Bank Transfer,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 1000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Product Name: PT141 CAS: 32780-32-8
    Assay: 98% Appearance: White Freeze-dried Powder
    MF: C7H15NO4 MW: 177.2

    Basic Info.

    Product Name: PT-141
    CAS: 32780-32-8
    MF: C50H69N15O10
    MW: 1040.17736
    Appearance: White powder
    Water Content(Karl Fischer): ≤ 5.0%
    Acetate Content(by HPLC): ≤ 15.0%
    Amino Acid Composition: ± 10% of theoretical
    Purity(by HPLC): ≥ 97.0%
    Single Impurity(by HPLC): ≤ 1.0%
    Peptide Content(by %N): ≥ 80%
    Assay(By Anhydrous, Acetic Acid-free): 95.0~105.0%
    Bacterial Endotoxins: ≤ 5EU/mg
    Grade: Pharmceutical Grade
    Storage: Shading, confined preservation


    Description:

    PT-141 is a synthetic amino acid protein discovered during clinical trials using the Melanotan 2 for sunless tanning, photo-protection results from melanotans. Participants were documented as having experienced aphrodisiac reactions, leading to the further development PT-141. The melanocortin system targets receptors associated with desire through the melanocyte stimulating hormone paths that cross the blood-brain-barrier. Potentially the powerful sex-drug results feeling an aphrodisiac experience amplifying arousal pt141 reviews have shown the ability to increase libido effects of both men and women.

    Application:

    PT-141 functions by activating the melanocortin receptor and MC4R namely. Bremelanotide originally was tested for nasal spray delivery but was discontinued after concerns about side effects. Bremelanotide PT141, as Melanotan II, may cause spontaneous arousal enhancing effect. Unlike other supplements, PT-141 results do not act on the vascular body, but directly increases desires through the nervous system.

    PT-141 COA:

     

    Product name PT141 Acetate
    CAS register number 32780-32-8
    Molecular formula C50H68N14O10
    Molecular weight 1025.2
    Assay 99%
    Appearance White powder
    Single Impurity(HPLC) 1.0%max
    Amino Acid Composition ±10% of theoretical
    Peptide Content(N%) ≥80.0%
    Water Content(Karl Fischer) ≤6.0%
    Acetate Content(HPIC) ≤15.0%
    Mass Balance 95.0~105.0%
    Grade Pharmaceutical Grade
    MS(ESI) Consistent
    Price Negotiated


    Usage:

    1.PT-141 or Bremelanotide is the generic term for a research peptide being studied for its possible use in helping to improve sexual dysfunction in both men (erectile dysfunction or impotence) and women (sexual arousal disorder).

    2.PT-141 is a potential remedy for the treatment of sexual dysfunction; Specifically, male erectile dysfunction. Studies have shown that PT-141 does not act on the vascular system like former compounds, but allegedly works by activating melanocortin receptors in the brain, therefore helping increase ones sexual stimulation. PT-141 is a melanocortin based peptide that has shown effectiveness in clinical studies on both male and female rats. Male rats have shown erectile response with doses as low as 1-2 mgs whereas most female rats have shown positive results with higher doses around 2-3 mgs. While the dosage requirements tend to be higher for female rats, the observable results in female rats tend to be stronger.

    Developed From Melanotan II:


    Bremelanotide or PT-141, a research chemical and peptide, belongs to the classification known as melanocyte stimulating hormones (MSH). It is a hexapeptide analog of alpha-MSH, and was originally developed from the MSH Melanotan II, a peptide agent that was reviewed in trials for sunless tanning but, unexpectedly, resulted in sexual arousal and sexual spontaneous erections in nine of ten test subjects.
    Bremelanotide is a compound under drug as a treatment for female and male sexual dysfunction, hemorrhagic shock and reperfusion injury.


    Treatment of Sexual Dysfunction:


    Bremelanotide or PT-141 is the generic term for a new research peptide for use in helping improve sexual dysfunction in men (erectile dysfunction or impotence) as well as helping improve sexual dysfunction in women (sexual arousal disorder).
    PT-141 is a potential remedy for the treatment of sexual dysfunction; specifically, male erectile dysfunction.Bremelanotide, PT-141 does not act on the vascular system like the former compounds but it is known and has been shown to help increase sexual activity in both male and female mammals. Bremelanotide PT-141 allegedly works by activating melanocortin receptors in the brain, therefore helping increase ones sexual
    .

     

     

     

    PT-141 Growth Hormone Peptides Lyophilized Powder For Sexual Dysfunction Treatment

     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)