قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتهرمون النمو الببتيدات

كمال الاجسام هرمون النمو الافراج عن الببتيدات مسحوق CJC-1295 داك حقن CAS 863288-34-0

كمال الاجسام هرمون النمو الافراج عن الببتيدات مسحوق CJC-1295 داك حقن CAS 863288-34-0

    • Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0
    • Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0
  • Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 863288-34-0

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: كما المطلوب الخاص بك.
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: وفقا لمتطلباتك.
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك.
    شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام ، حوالة مصرفية ، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم المنتج: CJC-1295 DAC CAS: 863288-34-0
    فحص: 98% مظهر: ليوفيليزيد مسحوق أبيض
    MF: C165H269N47O46 ميغاواط: 3647.19

    1. تفاصيل سريعة:

    اسم المنتج CJC-1295
    حجم الوحدة 2mg / قارورة
    مظهر خارجي مسحوق مجفف بالتجميد الأبيض
    CAS رقم. 863288-34-0
    الصيغة الجزيئية C152H252N44O42
    مرادفات Mod GRF 1-29، CJC-1295 no DAC
    تخزين يجب تخزين الببتيدات المجففة بالتبريد على الرغم من استقرارها في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة 3 أشهر ، المجففة تحت -18 درجة مئوية. عند إعادة تكوين الببتيد يجب تخزينها عند 4 درجات مئوية بين 2-21 يومًا وللاستخدام في المستقبل أقل من -18 درجة مئوية.

    2. وصف المنتج:

    CJC-1295 المعروف أيضا باسم عامل إفراز هرمون النمو (GRF MOD (1-29) أو GRF) ، أو كما Somatokrinin (سوماتوكرينين) هو التناظرية من GHRH (هرمون النمو المطلق للهرمونات). CJC-1295 يحفز إنتاج هرمون النمو وتفاعله مع GHRH في الجسم ينتج نتيجة "عائلة" كاملة من هرمون النمو (أي GHRP أخرى لا تتسبب في إنتاج مثل هذا الطيف الواسع من هرمونات النمو مثل CJC-1295) . خاصية CJC-1295 ذات القيمة القيّمة والفريدة من نوعها هي أنه يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على زيادة كمية خلايا الغدة النخامية الإفرازية وكمية هرمون النمو ، التي يمكن أن تنتج.

    يتمثل الاستخدام الرئيسي لـ CJC-1295 في توفير مستويات GH متزايدة ، مما يؤدي أيضًا إلى زيادة مستويات IGF-1. زيادة في هذه المستويات يمكن أن تساعد في فقدان الدهون وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن تساعد في كسب العضلات كذلك. بشكل عام ، يتم اختيار منتج في فئة GHRH ، بما في ذلك CJC-1295 ، كبديل لاستخدام GH ، ونادراً ما يتم دمجه مع GH.

    CJC 1295 بدون DAC هو 30 هرمون ببتيد من الأحماض الأمينية ، والمعروف في المجتمع باعتباره GHRH (هرمون النمو المطلق للهرمونات). تم العثور على وظيفة CJC 1295 الرئيسية على خلق لتعزيز تخليق البروتين ، وزيادة نمو الأنسجة العضلية والعديد من الفوائد الأخرى تأتي معها كذلك. لمحاكاة الإطلاق الطبيعي لهرمون النمو من خلال المسامير الطبيعية التي يمكن أن تحققها خلال اليوم يجب حقن MOD GRF 1-29 (CJC 1295 بدون DAC) 1-3 مرات يوميًا عند 100mcg-200mcg جرعات مع GHRP الذي تختاره. الآن ، أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وفي رأيي أفضل طريقة لاستخدام CJC 1295 هو الذهاب مع CJC 1295 مع DAC. هذا سيسمح للاعب كمال اجسام أو رياضي لضخ 2mg من CJC 1295 مع DAC مرتين أسبوعيا جنبا إلى جنب مع حقهم اليومي من GHRP. وهذا سيقدم نبضات هرمون النمو أصغر ولكن أكثر تواترا من شأنه أن يجعل المستخدم أقرب إلى جرعات HGH الخارجية.

    3. تطبيق المنتج:

    CJC-1295 يعزز كتلة الجسم النحيل ، وكسب العضلات والقوة. CJC 1295 هو التناظرية GHRH طويل المفعول. هرمون الإفراج عن هرمون النمو (GHRH) ، يعرف أيضا باسم عامل إفراز هرمون النمو (GRF أو GHRF). إن التعديلات التتراهدية لـ CJC 1295 بمركب تقارب الأدوية (DAC) تطيل العمر لإفراز هرمون النمو (GH) ، وبالتالي تزيد من التأثيرات العلاجية مع جرعات أقل تواترا مقارنة بمعايير حقن GH.

    بعد اكتمال نمو المراهقين ، يبدأ إفراز هرمون النمو الطبيعي بالانخفاض ويصبح من الصعب بناء كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون. وقد ساعدت حقن هرمون النمو في مساعدة الأطفال الذين كانوا يعانون من نقص في هرمون النمو في الوصول إلى الحجم الطبيعي ، وفي عام 1985 تم إنشاء نسخة اصطناعية. منذ ذلك الحين ، أظهرت دراسات لا حصر لها تفاصيل التغيرات التي يمكن أن تحدث في HGH في جسم بالغ بما في ذلك زيادة كتلة العضلات ، وانخفاض الدهون في الجسم. في حين يصف بعض الأطباء والعيادات في بعض الأحيان HGH لاستخدامها خارج التسمية مثل كمال الأجسام ، فإن التكلفة ، والصعوبة ، والآثار الجانبية تحافظ على غالبية البالغين الذين يعانون من نقص في GH من الحصول على تكملة.

    في المقابل ، أظهرت الأبحاث أن CJC 1295 مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ستزيد من تركيز تركيزات البلازما GH بمقدار 2 إلى 10 أضعاف لأكثر من 6 أيام ، وزيادة تركيز IGF (عامل نمو الأنسولين) 1.5-3 أضعاف لمدة 9-11 أيام مع عدم وجود خطورة خطيرة تأثيرات. بالنسبة للاعبي كمال الأجسام ، ومحاربي نهاية الأسبوع ، وحتى الأمهات اللواتي يحاولن الحفاظ على لياقتهن ، فإن المستويات الأعلى من هرمون النمو يمكن أن تشعر وكأنها نافورة شبيهة بالشباب (ولكنها في الحقيقة كل شيء عن الببتيدات!).

    4. منفعتنا:

    تجربة غنية.
    بعد أن تخصصت في هذا المجال لسنوات ، لدينا تجربة غنية وشبكة مبيعات واسعة النطاق
    حول العالم. تم تصدير الستيرويدات والهرمونات لدينا إلى الخارج ، مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا ،
    أمريكا وبلدان أخرى. ليس لدينا ردود فعل جيدة من ضيفنا ، ولكن أيضا طويلة
    علاقة تجارية معهم.

    نوعية كبيرة ونقاء عالية
    نوعية جيدة سر واحد لنجاحنا. جميع منتجاتنا تتمتع بنقاء عالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تتأكد
    حاجة عملائنا. نرحب ترتيب العينات.

    أسلم وأسرع التسليم.
    لدينا مخزون كبير ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام المبلغ.

    سيتم إبلاغ عدد تتبع بسرعة بعد الشحن. لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة للتعبئة التي يمكن أن السفينة 0.01 كيلو إلى 50 كيلو المنتجات في الوقت.

    خدمة جيدة بعد البيع.
    24/7 متاح. سنقول لك حزمة المعلومات المحدثة في اسرع وقت ممكن. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل العديد من المشكلات التي يواجهها العملاء!

    التسوق التجريبي
    إلى جانب مسحوق الستيرويد الخام والسائل ، نحن نقدم حل هرمون وصيغة. يمكننا أن يعلمك كيف
    لجعل الحل الهرموني على الموقع. أي زيارة إلى مختبرنا هو موضع ترحيب.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsGrowth Hormone Peptides

Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0

Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0

    • Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0
    • Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0
  • Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 863288-34-0

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: As your required.
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: According to your requirements.
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment.
    Payment Terms: Western Union,Money Gram,Bank Transfer,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 1000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Product Name: CJC-1295 DAC CAS: 863288-34-0
    Assay: 98% Appearance: White Lyophilized Powder
    MF: C165H269N47O46 MW: 3647.19

    1 . Quick Details:

     

    Product name CJC-1295
    Unit Size 2mg/vial
    Appearance White Lyophilized Powder
    CAS NO. 863288-34-0
    Molecular Formula C152H252N44O42
    Synonyms Mod GRF 1-29, CJC-1295 no DAC
    Storage Lyophilized peptides although stable at room temperature for 3 months, should be stored desiccated below -18° C. Upon reconstitution of the peptide it should be stored at 4° C between 2-21 days and for future use below -18° C.

     

     

    2 . Product Description:

     

    CJC-1295 also known as growth hormone releasing factor (GRF MOD (1-29) or GRF), or as Somatokrinin (somatocrinin) is an analogue of GHRH (growth hormone releasing hormone). CJC-1295 stimulates the production of growth hormone and its interaction with GHRH in the body produces as a result the whole "family" of growth hormone (any other GHRP not cause the production of such a wide spectrum of growth hormones as CJC-1295). Very valuable and unique property CJC-1295 is that it can have a positive impact on increasing the amount of secretory pituitary cells and the amount of growth hormone, which can produce.

     

    The principal use of CJC-1295 is to provide increased GH levels, which also results in increased IGF-1 levels. An increase in these levels can aid fat loss and in some instances can aid muscle gain as well. Generally, a product in the GHRH category, including CJC-1295, is chosen as an alternate to using GH, and only rarely is combined with GH.

     

    CJC 1295 without DAC is a 30 amino acid peptide hormone, better known in the community as a GHRH (growth hormone releasing hormone). CJC 1295’s main function upon creation was found to boost protein synthesis, increased growth of muscle tissue and many other benefits come with it as well. To mimic the natural release of growth hormone through the natural spikes you would achieve through the day MOD GRF 1-29 (CJC 1295 without DAC) should be injected 1-3 times per day at 100mcg-200mcg doses along with your GHRP of choice. Now, the most cost effective and in my opinion better way to utilize CJC 1295 is to go with the CJC 1295 with DAC. This will allow the bodybuilder or athlete to inject 2mg of CJC 1295 with DAC twice weekly along with their daily injection of GHRP. This will offer smaller but more frequent growth hormone pulses that would ideally get a user closer to exogenous HGH doses.

     

     

    3 . Product Application:

     

    CJC-1295 promotes lean body mass, muscle gain and strength. CJC 1295 is a long acting GHRH analog. Growth-hormone-releasing hormone (GHRH), is also known as growth-hormone-releasing factor (GRF or GHRF). The tetrahedral modifications of CJC 1295 with Drug Affinity Complex (DAC) lengthens the lifespan for releasing growth hormone (GH), and thereby increases the therapeutic effects with less frequent dosing compared to standards GH injections.

     

    After adolescent growth is complete, natural secretion of HGH begins to decline and it becomes harder to build lean muscle mass. HGH injections have helped children who were deficient in growth hormone reach a normal size, and in 1985 a synthetic version was created. Since then, countless studies have detailed the changes HGH can have in an adult body including increased muscle mass, and decreased body fat. While some doctors and clinics will sometimes prescribe HGH for the off label uses like bodybuilding, the cost, difficulty, and side effects keep the majority of adults who are GH deficient from getting supplemented.

     

    In contrast, research shows that CJC 1295 once a week will increase mean plasma GH concentrations by 2-10 fold for more than 6 days, and increase IGF (Insulin growth factor) concentrations 1.5-3 fold for 9-11 days with no serious adverse effects. For bodybuilders, weekend warriors, and even just moms trying to stay fit, higher levels of growth hormone can feel like a proverbial fountain of youth (but it's really all about the peptides!).

     

     

    4 . Our Advantage:

     

    Rich experience.
    Having been specialized in this field for years, we have rich experience and widespread sales network
    around the word. Our steroids and hormones have been exported to overseas, like Europe, Africa, Asia,
    America and other countries. We are not got good feedback from our guest, but also established long
    business relationship with them.

     

    Great quality and high purity
    Good quality is one secret for our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure
    our client's need. Welcome order the samples.

     

    Safest and fastest delivery.
    We have mass stock, so that we can arrange the delivery within 24hours once receiving the payment.

    Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment. We have our own way of packing which could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time.

     

    Good after-sales service.
    24/7 is available. We will tell you the package updated info ASAP. And try our best to solve various problems customers encountered!

     

    Experiential shopping
    Besides raw steroid powder and liquid, we offer hormone solution and formula. We can teach you how
    to make hormone solution on the site. Any visit to our lab is welcomed.

     

     

    Bodybuilding Growth Hormone Releasing Peptides Powder CJC-1295 Dac Injectable CAS 863288-34-0

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)