قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتسترويد شفويّ ابتنائيّ

أوكسي ميثولون / Anadrol عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية لتخفيف الوزن مسحوق CAS 434-07-1

أوكسي ميثولون / Anadrol عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية لتخفيف الوزن مسحوق CAS 434-07-1

    • Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1
    • Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1
  • Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 434-07-1

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: كما المطلوب الخاص بك.
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: وفقا لمتطلباتك.
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك.
    شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، والمال غرام ، حوالة مصرفية ، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 1000kg/month
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم المنتج: أوكسي ميثولون مرادف: Anadrol هو
    CAS: 434-07-1 فحص: 99%
    MF: C21H32O3 ميغاواط: 332.48

    معلومات أساسية.

    الاسم المستعار: Anadrol
    رقم السجل التجاري: 434-07-1
    MF: C21H32O3
    ميغاواط: 332.482
    الطهارة: 99٪
    معيار الجودة: USP28 / BP2005
    المظهر: مسحوق بلوري أبيض الحليب
    التعبئة: كما تتطلب حزمة مسحوق
    التخزين: التظليل ، المحصورة المحصورة
    لل Anadrol هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم قوية فعالة و oxymetholone (لل Anadrol) له أندروجيني للغاية جنبا إلى جنب مع عنصر الابتنائية المكثف للغاية ، من خلال اتخاذ oxymetho-lone (anadrol) الرياضيين يواجه "تأثير مضخة" هائلة خلال تجريب في تمارس العضلات.


    وصف المنتج:

    لل Anadrol (Anadrol ، Anadrol 50 ، Androyd) هي واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر شعبية في كل العصور في كل من الأداء والدوائر الطبية. كما أنه يمثل واحدة من أقدم المنشطات في السوق. قدمت Anadrol السوق في محاولة لعلاج أمراض الهزال العضلي وهشاشة العظام وأية ظروف من هذا القبيل ، مقدمة من كل من Syntex و Park Davis & Co. في عام 1960. في حين لا يزال يستخدم لل Anadrol اليوم ، يستخدم Anadrol أيضا لعلاج انخفاض فقر الدم حالة خلايا الدم الحمراء ، وفي الولايات المتحدة هو واحد من الأسباب الوحيدة التي توصف الستيرويد. الأكثر شيوعا لمرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

    في حين تحمل العديد من الفوائد العلاجية ، والتي تم تجاهل العديد منها من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير على الرغم من الأدلة الطبية ، فإن معظم المهتمين في Anadrol هي لغرض تعزيز الأداء. إذا كان من الجيد علاج مرض الهزال العضلي ، سيكون من الجيد بناء كتلة العضلات ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي في أن هذا الستيرويد هو المفضل لدى العديد من الرياضيين المعززين للأداء.

    Anadrol هو الستيرويد هرمون الاستروجين للغاية. مشتق دايهدروتستوستيرون (DHT) ، مثل جميع مركبات DHT فإنه لا ينظم ولكن Anadrol لا يزال يحمل سمات استروجين قوية. بسبب طبيعة الإستروجين وكذلك طبيعتها الابتنائية الهائلة ، فإن مستخدمي هذا الستيرويد غالباً ما يبلغون عن 20-30 رطل في أسابيع قليلة فقط ، وهذا ليس مبالغة. هذا يجعل Anadrol واحدة من المنشطات الرئيسية في غير موسمها للعديد من الرياضيين ، وعموما سيكون هذا هو غرض الأداء الوحيد في معنى عام. بالطبع ، كما سنرى لاحقاً ، غالباً ما يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام التنافسيون هذا الستيرويد من أجل تحضير المسابقة في النهاية ، ولكن في المخطط الكبير للأشياء ، هذا هو الستيرويد المتضخم. بسبب طبيعته القوية للاستروجين إلى جانب تركيبته DHT ، الآثار الجانبية لل Anadrol يمكن أن تكون واسعة جدا. سيحمل هذا الستيرويد تقريبا كل تأثير جانبي أساسي ممكن آخر من استخدام الستيرويد المنشطة. هذا لا يشمل فقط أشياء مثل التثدي ، واحتباس الماء ، وفقدان الشعر وحب الشباب ، لكنه يشمل أيضا سمية الكبد. لل Anadrol هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم ينتمي إلى الفئة C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) من الأدوية ، وجميع من C17-aa المنشطات هو واحد من أكثر السميات الكبد.

    في حين يحمل Anadrol فقط معدل معتدل الذكورة ، يميل إلى إظهار السمات الاندروجينية التي تتجاوز بكثير ما ينطوي عليه تصنيفها. لهذا السبب ، لا ينصح لل Anadrol للنساء لأنها سوف تنتج أعراض virilization قوية. النساء اللواتي يبحثن عن المساعدة الابتنائية سوف يجدن مركبات DHT أخرى مثل (Anavar) أو Methenalone (Primobolan) لتكون أكثر قيمة بالإضافة إلى أكثر أماناً.

    مثل العديد من المنشطات الابتنائية ، تعاني Anadrol من الأساطير والنصف الحقائق ؛ ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة قد يكون أكثر من ذلك بقليل. بينما نحن نغوص في هذا المنشطة القوية ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لفصل الحقيقة عن الخيال ؛ سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لفصل المفاهيم الخاطئة حول هذا الستيرويد بالمقارنة مع ميثاندروستينولوني (Dianabol) ، وهي أكثر المفاهيم الخاطئة شيوعًا. سنلقي نظرة على صفات Anadrol الأساسية ، وكيف تترجم إلى فوائد ، والآثار الجانبية للالستيرويد ، وبطبيعة الحال ، ما يمكنك القيام به لتجنبها والبقاء آمنين. سنقوم بتغطية كل جانب آخر من هرمون Anadrol ، وتمكين تجربة المكملات الخاصة بك لتكون ناجحة إذا اخترت القيام بها.


    التطبيقات:

    لل Anadrol يمكن استخدامها في علاج متلازمة الهزال فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. يعد الأوكسي ميثولون أحد أكثر أنواع الستيرويد الاندروجينية المتوفرة. وبالمثل ، هناك خطر من الآثار الجانبية. على الرغم من وجود صلة ارتباط منخفضة جدًا بمستقبلات الاندروجين ، إلا أن أوكسي ميثولون فعال للغاية في تعزيز المكاسب الواسعة في كتلة الجسم ، وهذا يحتاج في الغالب إلى تحسين كبير في تخليق البروتين.

    لهذا السبب ، غالبا ما يستخدم من قبل لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين. كما يستخدم العديد من الرياضيين anadrol كوسيلة لحماية المفاصل تحت الأحمال الثقيلة. هذا هو السبب في أن anadrol يعتبر على نطاق واسع من قبل كمال الأجسام ليكون أقوى تأثير الابتنائية من جميع المنشطات عن طريق الفم المتاحة.

    COA:

    المرجع. اساسي USP28 قياسي
    نتائج اختبارات التحليل
    اختبار اساسي نتائج التحليل
    هوية المتطلبات القياسية مقاوم
    الذوبانية المقاصة البشري
    نقطة الانصهار 172 ~ 180ºC 174 ~ 179ºC
    دوران محدد + 34 ~ + 38 درجة + 36.3 °
    خسارة على تجفيف ≤1.0٪ 0.4٪
    الشوائب العضوية المتطايرة ≤850PPM 320PPM
    فحص 97.0 ~ 103.0٪ 99.11٪
    استنتاج مواصفات تتفق مع معيار USP28.

    التسليم والتعبئة والتغليف:

    لدينا فريق محترف لحزمة والشحن. طريقة خاصة لشحن مساحيق 100 جرام إلى 100 كجم في وقت واحد إلى بلدك. يمكن ترتيب شحنة سريعة ورصينة لتمرير الجمارك مضمون.

    الجرعة والدورات:

    إذا كنت تدور حول دورة أوكسي ميثولون ، فإن الجرعات الموصى بها للاستخدام تتراوح بين 25 ملغ 150 ملغ (4-5 أقراص) في اليوم. تبدأ دائما مع جرعة أقل ، وزيادة ذلك تدريجيا للحصول على جسمك اعتاد على هذا الدواء. قد يؤدي تناول جرعات كبيرة من بداية الدورة إلى آثار جانبية خطيرة ، وبالتأكيد لا تريدها. هذا مهم بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين هم في دورة الستيرويد الأولى.

    أيضا ، من أجل جعل دورة أكثر فعالية والحفاظ على مستوى الدم تحت السيطرة ، وتقسيم 50 ملغ من أوكسيميثولون إلى جرعتين.

    عمل أوكسي ميثولون على مبدأ كلما أخذت أكثر هي النتائج ، ولكن جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه الزيادة من خطر الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. هذا الدواء هو هرمون الذكورة الاصطناعية (الأندروجين أو الستيرويد المنشطة) المستخدمة لعلاج انخفاض عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء (الأنيميا). وهو يعمل عن طريق زيادة كمية الهرمون المنخرط في إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء. بسبب خطر الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة التي قد تهدد الحياة ، يجب ألا يستخدم هذا الدواء لتحسين الأداء الرياضي أو المظهر الجسدي. لا يعزز أوكسي ميثولون القدرة الرياضية. عندما تستخدم وفقا لتوجيهات تحت إشراف طبي ، فإن المخاطر ضئيلة.


    ميزة تنافسية:

    1. تجربة غنية.
    بعد أن تخصصت في هذا المجال لسنوات ، لدينا تجربة غنية وشبكة مبيعات واسعة النطاق حول الكلمة. تم تصدير الستيرويد والهرمونات لدينا إلى الخارج ، مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا وبلدان أخرى. ليس لدينا ردود فعل جيدة من ضيفنا ، ولكن أيضا إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة معهم.

    2. نوعية كبيرة ونقاء عالية.
    نوعية جيدة سر واحد لنجاحنا. جميع منتجاتنا تتمتع بنقاء عالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن التأكد من حاجة عملائنا. نرحب ترتيب العينات ، موك 10 غراما فقط.

    3. أسلم وأسرع التسليم.
    لدينا مخزون كبير ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام المبلغ. سيتم إبلاغ عدد تتبع بسرعة بعد الشحن. لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة للتعبئة التي يمكن أن السفينة 0.01 كيلو إلى 50 كيلو المنتجات في الوقت.

    4. خدمة جيدة بعد البيع.
    24/7 متاح. سنقول لك حزمة المعلومات المحدثة في اسرع وقت ممكن. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل العديد من المشكلات التي يواجهها العملاء!

    5. التسوق التجريبي
    إلى جانب مسحوق الستيرويد الخام والسائل ، نحن نقدم حل هرمون وصيغة. يمكننا أن نعلمك كيفية صنع الحل الهرموني على الموقع. أي زيارة إلى مختبرنا هو موضع ترحيب.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOral Anabolic Steroids

Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1

Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1

    • Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1
    • Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1
  • Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 434-07-1

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: As your required.
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: According to your requirements.
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment.
    Payment Terms: Western Union,Money Gram,Bank Transfer,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 1000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Product Name: Oxymetholone Synonyms: Anadrol
    CAS: 434-07-1 Assay: 99%
    MF: C21H32O3 MW: 332.48

    Basic Info.

     

    Alias: Anadrol
    CAS No: 434-07-1
    MF: C21H32O3
    MW: 332.482
    Purity: 99%
    Quality standard: USP28/BP2005
    Apperance: milk-white crystalline powder
    Packing: as your require pack powder
    Storage: shading, confined preservation
    anadrol is the strongset effective oral steroid and oxymetholone(anadrol) has an extremely androgenic which hand in hand with an extremely intense anabolic component, by taking the oxymetho-lone(anadrol) the athletes experiences an enormous"pump effect" during the workout in the exercised muscles.


    Product Description:

    Anadrol (Anadrol, Anadrol 50, Androyd) is one of the most popular anabolic steroids of all time in both performance and medical circles. It also represents one of the oldest steroids on the market. Provided by both Syntex and Park Davis & Co. in the 1960's, Anadrol hit the market in an effort to treat muscle wasting diseases, osteoporosis and any such related conditions. While still used for such purposes today, Anadrol is also used to treat the low red blood cell condition anemia, and in the U.S. is one of the only reasons the steroid is prescribed; most commonly to HIV patients.

    While carrying numerous therapeutic benefits, many of which have been ignored by the FDA despite medical evidence, most who are interested in Anadrol are so for the purpose of performance enhancement. If it's good for treating a muscle wasting disease it's going to be good for building muscle mass, and this is the primary reason this steroid is a favorite of many performance enhancing athletes.

    Anadrol is an extremely estrogenic steroid. A dihydrotestosterone (DHT) derivative, like all DHT compounds it does not aromatize but Anadrol still carries strong estrogenic traits. Due to this estrogenic nature as well as its tremendous anabolic nature, users of this steroid often report gains of 20-30lbs in only a few weeks, and that's not an exaggeration. This makes Anadrol one of the premier off-season steroids for many athletes, and overall that will be its only performance purpose in a general sense. Of course, as we'll see later on, competitive bodybuilders often use this steroid for contest prep at the very end, but in the grand scheme of things this is a bulking steroid.Due to its strong estrogenic nature coupled with its DHT composition, the side effects of Anadrol can be quite extensive. This steroid will carry nearly every last primary possible side effect of anabolic steroid use. Not only does this include things like gynecomastia, water retention, hair loss and acne, but it also includes liver toxicity. Anadrol is an oral steroid belonging to the C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) class of medications, and of all C17-aa steroids it is one of the most liver toxic.

    While carrying only a moderate androgenic rating, Anadrol tends to display androgenic traits that are far beyond what its rating would imply. For this reason, Anadrol is not recommended to women as it will produce strong virilization symptoms. Women who are looking for anabolic assistance will find other DHT compounds such as (Anavar) or Methenalone (Primobolan) to be far more valuable as well as safer.

    Like many anabolic steroids, Anadrol is plagued by myths and half-truths; however, in this case it may be a little more so. As we dive into this powerful anabolic steroid, we'll do our best to separate fact from fiction; we'll do our best to separate misconceptions about this steroid in comparison to Methandrostenolone (Dianabol), which are the most common misconceptions of all. We'll look at the primary Anadrol traits, how they translate into benefits, the side effects of the steroid, and of course, what you can do to avoid them and remain safe. We'll cover every last aspect of the Anadrol hormone, and enable your supplementation experience to be successful should you choose to undertake it.


    Applications:

     

    Anadrol can be use in treating HIV wasting syndrome. Presented most commonly as a 50 mg tablet, oxymetholone is one of the strongest androgenic steroids available. Similarly, there is a risk of side effects. Despite very low binding affinity with the androgen receptor, oxymetholone is highly effective in promoting extensive gains in body mass, citation needed mostly by greatly improving protein synthesis.

    For this reason, it is often used by bodybuilders and athletes. Many athletes also use anadrol as a method of protection for the joints under heavy loads. That's why anadrol is widely considered by bodybuilders to have the strongest anabolic effect out of all oral steroids available.

     

    COA:

     

    Ref. Standard USP28 Standard
    Results Of Analysis Tests
    Test Standard Results Of Analysis
    Identification Requirements Standard Conform
    Solubility Clearing Pass
    Melting Point 172~180ºC 174~179ºC
    Specific Rotation +34~ +38° +36.3°
    Loss On Drying ≤1.0% 0.4%
    Organic Volatile Impurities ≤850PPM 320PPM
    Assay 97.0~103.0% 99.11%
    Conclusion The specification conform with USP28 standard.  

     

    Delivery and Packaging :

    We have professional team for package and shipment. Special way to ship 100 grams to 100kg powders at one time to your country. Fast and discreet shipment could be arranged for customs pass Guaranteed.

     

    Dosage And Cycles:

    If you are about running an Oxymetholone cycle, than recommended doses for use range between 25 mg150mg (4-5 tablets) per day. Always begin with lower dose, and increase it gradually to get your body accustomed to this drug. Taking big doses from the very beginning of the cycle start may cause serious side effects, and surely you do not want it. This is especially important for those who are on their first steroid cycle.

    Also, in order to make cycle more effective and keep the blood level under control, split the 50 mg of Oxymetholone into two doses.

    Oxymetholone work on the principle the more you take the greater are the results, but along with this increase the risk of potential side effects. This medication is a synthetic male hormone (androgen or anabolic steroid) used to treat a low red blood cell count (anemia). It works by increasing the amount of the hormone involved in the production of red blood cells.Due to the risk of serious, possibly life-threatening side effects, this medication must not be used to improve athletic performance or physical appearance. Oxymetholone not enhance athletic ability. When used as directed under medical supervision, the risks are minimal.


    Competitive Advantage:

    1. Rich experience.
    Having been specialized in this field for years, we have rich experience and widespread sales network around the word. Our steroid and hormones have been exported to overseas, like Europe, Africa, Asia, America and other countries. We are not got good feedback from our guest, but also established long business relationship with them.

    2. Great quality and high purity.
    Good quality is one secret for our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure our client's need. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.

    3. Safest and fastest delivery.
    We have mass stock, so that we can arrange the delivery within 24hours once receiving the payment. Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment. We have our own way of packing which could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time.

    4. Good after-sales service.
    24/7 is available. We will tell you the package updated info ASAP. And try our best to solve various problems customers encountered!

    5. Experiential shopping
    Besides raw steroid powder and liquid, we offer hormone solution and formula. We can teach you how to make hormone solution on the site. Any visit to our lab is welcomed.

     

    Oxymetholone / Anadrol Oral Anabolic Steroids Weight Loss Powder CAS 434-07-1

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)