قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمخدرات تعزيز الجنس

الجنس المنشطات الهرمونات فياغرا سيترات / Sildenafil / الفياجرا الخام مسحوق CAS 171599-83-0

الجنس المنشطات الهرمونات فياغرا سيترات / Sildenafil / الفياجرا الخام مسحوق CAS 171599-83-0

    • Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0
    • Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0
  • Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 171599-83-0

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كما طلبك
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 171599-83-0 مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
    MF: C28H38N6O11S ميغاواط: 666.7
    mp: 187-189 درجة مئوية نقاء: 99%

    الجنس المنشطات الهرمونات مسحوق Sildenafil سترات / فياغرا / الفياجرا الخام مسحوق CAS: 171599-83-0

    معلومات أساسية.


    اسم المنتج: سيلادلين سيترات
    اسم آخر: Viagras
    CAS: 171599-83-0
    MF: C28H38N6O11S
    ميغاواط: 666.7
    MP: 187-189 درجة مئوية
    درجة حرارة التخزين: تجفيف في RT
    الاستقرار: تخزين في الفريزر
    مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

    وصف المنتج:

    فهي تمكّن الرجل من الانتصاب عندما يتم تحفيزه جنسياً لفترة طويلة دون أي خلل. Viagras هو دلالة علمية تستخدم لحبوب منع الحمل العادية الخاصة بك Viagras. بمجرد أخذها شفويا ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي ثلاثين دقيقة ، لكي تأخذ تأثيرها الصحيح. هذا الدواء يعمل بشكل رائع دون أي مساعدة من الكحول أو تناول المواد الغذائية الغنية. أفضل طريقة لتحسين تأثير هذا الدواء السحري هو تجنب الهامبرغر أو الجبن المقلية ، على الأقل قبل ساعتين من تناول حبوب منع الحمل. يمكن للوجبات الدهنية أن تبطئ من تأثير فياجراس وتقلل من امتصاصه في الدم ، تثق بنا ، أنت لا تريد ذلك. عادة ما يمكن أن تؤخذ مرة واحدة في اليوم ولكن في حالة الشخص تحت دواء ثقيل فإنه من المستحسن الحد من المدخول إلى 25 ملغ فقط.

    تطبيقات المنتج:

    وفي 16 تجربة منفصلة من 4 إلى 24 أسبوعاً للرجال (فوق 18 سنة) الذين عانوا من العنة لأكثر من 6 أشهر ، كانت الجرعة تدار بين 10-200 ميكروغرام. تم الإبلاغ عن تحسن كبير في وظيفة الانتصاب ، بما في ذلك تواتر الاختراق وكذلك فترة الانتصاب بعد الانتصاب ، مع العلاج Viagras مقارنة مع المجموعة الثانية.
    تم تحسين الانتصاب في 72 ٪ من مجموعة الآيات 18 ٪ من المجموعة الثانية. في جميع الحالات كانت الآثار تعتمد على الجرعة والتحسن كان أكبر عندما تجاوز الجرعة 100 ملغ. انخفضت الاستجابات بنسبة 40-60 ٪ في المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري واستئصال البروستاتا ، على التوالي. كانت معدلات الانسحاب أقل من 5٪ تتعلق بآثار جانبية سلبية ومعدلات استجابة محدودة

    آلية العمل:

    تتضمن الآلية الفسيولوجية لتركيب القضيب إطلاق أكسيد النيتريك (NO) في الجسم cavernosum أثناء التحفيز الجنسي. ثم تقوم NO بتنشيط إنزيم guanylate cyclase ، الذي ينتج عنه زيادة في مستويات الفوسفات أحادي الفوسفات الحلقي (cGMP) ، مما يخفف من استرخاء العضلات الملساء في الجسم كما يسمح بتدفق الدم.

    يعزز Sildenafil تأثير NO من خلال تثبيط نوع phosphodiesterase 5 (PDE5) ، وهو المسؤول عن تدهور cGMP في الجسم cavernosum. Sildenafil ليس له تأثير ارتخائي مباشر على الجسم البشري المعزول الكهف. عندما يؤدي التحفيز الجنسي إلى الإفراج المحلي عن NO ، يؤدي تثبيط PDE5 بواسطة sildenafil إلى زيادة مستويات cGMP في الجسم cavernosum ، مما يؤدي إلى استرخاء العضلات الملساء وتدفق الدم إلى الجسم cavernosum. فياغرا في الجرعات الموصى بها ليس لها أي تأثير في غياب التحفيز الجنسي.

    كيفية استخدام sildenafil:

    استخدم السيلدينافيل حسب توجيهات الطبيب. التحقق من الملصق على الدواء للحصول على تعليمات الجرعات بالضبط.

    يعطى السيلدينافيل عادة كحقن في عيادة الطبيب أو المستشفى أو العيادة. إذا كنت ستستخدم السيلدينافيل في المنزل ، سيعلمك مقدم الرعاية الصحية كيفية استخدامه. تأكد من فهم كيفية استخدام sildenafil. اتبع الإجراءات التي يتم تدريسها عند استخدام الجرعة. اتصل بمقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

    لا تستخدم السيلدينافيل إذا كان يحتوي على جسيمات ، أو غائم أو غير مشوه ، أو إذا كانت القارورة متشققة أو تالفة. استخدم السيلدينافيل على جدول منتظم للحصول على أكبر فائدة منه. استخدمه في نفس الأوقات كل يوم.متابعة استخدام sildenafil حتى إذا كنت تشعر جيدًا. لا تفوت أي جرعات.

    لا تتوقف فجأة عن استخدام السيلدينافيل أو تغيير الجرعة دون التحدث إلى طبيبك.

    احتفظ بهذا المنتج ، بالإضافة إلى الحقن والإبر ، بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال وبعيدًا عن الحيوانات الأليفة. لا إعادة استخدام الإبر والمحاقن، أو غيرها من المواد. اسأل مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن كيفية التخلص من هذه المواد بعد الاستخدام. اتباع جميع القواعد المحلية للتخلص منها.

    إذا نسيت عن جرعة من السيلدينافيل ، فاستخدمه في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كان الوقت قد حان لتناول الجرعة التالية ، فتجاوز الجرعة المنسية وعد إلى جدول الجرعات المعتاد. لا تستخدم جرعات في وقت واحد.

    المنتجات ذات الصلة:

    1. فليبانسرين
    2. Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra
    3. Sildenafil Mesylate / Win 55،212-2 Mesylate
    4. تادالافيل / سياليس
    5. علاج الحالة
    6. علاج الحالة HCL / Levitra
    7. Avanafil
    8.
    9. HCL
    10. قاعدة جين يانغ
    11. يوهمبين هيدروكلورايد
    12. Epimedium Extract
    13. استخراج ماكا

    ميزة تنافسية:


    1. تجربة غنية.
    بعد أن تخصصت في هذا المجال لسنوات ، لدينا تجربة غنية وشبكة مبيعات واسعة النطاق حول الكلمة. تم تصدير الستيرويد والهرمونات لدينا إلى الخارج ، مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا وبلدان أخرى. ليس لدينا ردود فعل جيدة من ضيفنا ، ولكن أيضا إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة معهم.


    2. نوعية كبيرة ونقاء عالية.
    نوعية جيدة سر واحد لنجاحنا. جميع منتجاتنا تتمتع بنقاء عالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن التأكد من حاجة عملائنا. نرحب ترتيب العينات ، موك 10 غراما فقط.


    3. أسلم وأسرع التسليم.
    لدينا مخزون كبير ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام المبلغ. سيتم إبلاغ عدد تتبع بسرعة بعد الشحن. لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة للتعبئة التي يمكن أن السفينة 0.01 كيلو إلى 50 كيلو المنتجات في الوقت.


    4. خدمة جيدة بعد البيع.
    24/7 متاح. سنقول لك حزمة المعلومات المحدثة في اسرع وقت ممكن. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل العديد من المشكلات التي يواجهها العملاء!


    5. التسوق التجريبي
    إلى جانب مسحوق الستيرويد الخام والسائل ، نحن نقدم حل هرمون وصيغة. يمكننا أن نعلمك كيفية صنع الحل الهرموني على الموقع. أي زيارة إلى مختبرنا هو موضع ترحيب.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSex Enhancement Drugs

Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0

Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0

    • Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0
    • Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0
  • Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 171599-83-0

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: As your request
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 5000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 171599-83-0 Appearance: White Powder
    MF: C28H38N6O11S MW: 666.7
    MP: 187-189°C Purity: 99%

     

    Sex Steroids Hormones Powder Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS:171599-83-0

     

    Basic info.


    Product name: Sildenafl citrate
    Other Name: Viagras
    CAS: 171599-83-0
    MF: C28H38N6O11S
    MW: 666.7
    MP: 187-189°C
    storage temp: Desiccate at RT
    Stability: Store in Freezer
    Appearance: White Powder

     

    Product Description:

     

    It enables a man to have an erection when sexually stimulated for a long time without any glitches. Viagras is the scientific connotation used for your regular Viagras pills. Once orally taken, it takes about thirty minutes, for it to take its due effect. This medication works wonderfully without any assistance from alcohol or intake of rich food items. The best way to enhance the effect of this magic drug is to avoid the tempting hamburger or cheese fries, at least two hours before you actually pop the pill. A fatty meal can slow the effect of Viagras and reduce its absorption in the blood, trust us, you DO NOT want that. Usually it can be taken once a day but in case the person is under heavy medication then it advisable to reduce the intake to 25 mgs only.

     

    Product Applications:

     

    In 16 separate 4-24 week trials of men (over 18 years old) who suffered from impotence for longer than 6 months, dosage between 10-200 mgs were administered. Significant improvements in erectile function, including frequency of penetration as well as erection duration post penetration, were reported with Viagras treatment compared to the placebo group.
    Erections were improved in 72% of group verses 18% of the placebo group. In all cases effects were dependant upon dosage and improvement was the greatest when dosage exceeded 100 mgs. Responses were decreased by 40-60% in patients suffering from diabetes and prostatectomy, respectively. Withdrawal rates were less than 5% related to negative side effects and limited response rates

     

    Mechanism Of Action:

     

    The physiologic mechanism of erection of the penis involves release of nitric oxide (NO) in the corpus cavernosum during sexual stimulation. NO then activates the enzyme guanylate cyclase, which results in increased levels of cyclic guanosine monophosphate (cGMP), producing smooth muscle relaxation in the corpus cavernosum and allowing inflow of blood.

     

    Sildenafil enhances the effect of NO by inhibiting phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE5), which is responsible for degradation of cGMP in the corpus cavernosum. Sildenafil has no direct relaxant effect on isolated human corpus cavernosum. When sexual stimulation causes local release of NO, inhibition of PDE5 by sildenafil causes increased levels of cGMP in the corpus cavernosum, resulting in smooth muscle relaxation and inflow of blood to the corpus cavernosum. Sildenafil at recommended doses has no effect in the absence of sexual stimulation.

     

    How to use sildenafil:

     

    Use sildenafil as directed by your doctor. Check the label on the medicine for exact dosing instructions.

    Sildenafil is usually given as an injection at your doctor's office, hospital, or clinic. If you will be using sildenafil at home, a health care provider will teach you how to use it. Be sure you understand how to use sildenafil. Follow the procedures you are taught when you use a dose. Contact your health care provider if you have any questions.

     

    Do not use sildenafil if it contains particles, is cloudy or discolored, or if the vial is cracked or damaged.Use sildenafil on a regular schedule to get the most benefit from it. Use it at the same times each day.Continue to use sildenafil even if you feel well. Do not miss any doses.

    Do not suddenly stop using sildenafil or change your dose without talking to your doctor.

     

    Keep this product, as well as syringes and needles, out of the reach of children and away from pets. Do not reuse needles, syringes, or other materials. Ask your health care provider how to dispose of these materials after use. Follow all local rules for disposal.

    If you miss a dose of sildenafil, use it as soon as possible. If it is almost time for your next dose, skip the missed dose and go back to your regular dosing schedule. Do not use 2 doses at once.

     

    Related Product:

     

    1. Flibanserin
    2. Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra
    3. Sildenafil Mesylate / Win 55,212-2 Mesylate
    4. Tadalafil / Cialis
    5. Vardenafil
    6. Vardenafil HCL / Levitra
    7. Avanafil
    8.  
    9. HCL
    10. Jin Yang Base
    11. Yohimbine HCL
    12. Epimedium Extract
    13. Maca Extract

     

    Competitive Advantage:


    1. Rich experience.
    Having been specialized in this field for years, we have rich experience and widespread sales network around the word. Our steroid and hormones have been exported to overseas, like Europe, Africa, Asia, America and other countries. We are not got good feedback from our guest, but also established long business relationship with them.


    2. Great quality and high purity.
    Good quality is one secret for our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure our client's need. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.


    3. Safest and fastest delivery.
    We have mass stock, so that we can arrange the delivery within 24hours once receiving the payment. Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment. We have our own way of packing which could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time.


    4. Good after-sales service.
    24/7 is available. We will tell you the package updated info ASAP. And try our best to solve various problems customers encountered!


    5. Experiential shopping
    Besides raw steroid powder and liquid, we offer hormone solution and formula. We can teach you how to make hormone solution on the site. Any visit to our lab is welcomed.
     
    Sex Steroids Hormones Sildenafil Citrate / Sildenafil / Viagra Raw Powder CAS 171599-83-0

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)