قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتنوتروبيكس

نوتروبيك هرمون الببتيد مسحوق منشط الذهن Semax للعلاج وتحسين CAS المعرفية: 80714-61-0

نوتروبيك هرمون الببتيد مسحوق منشط الذهن Semax للعلاج وتحسين CAS المعرفية: 80714-61-0

    • Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0
    • Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0
  • Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 80714-61-0

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10vials
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كما طلبك
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 5000vials / الأسبوع
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 80714-61-0 درجة: صيدلية الصف
    MF: C37H51N9O10S ميغاواط: 813،929
    نقاء: 99% مظهر: مسحوق أبيض

    نوتروبيك هرمون الببتيد مسحوق منشط الذهن Semax للعلاج وتحسين CAS المعرفية: 80714-61-0

    تفصيل سريع:

    اسم المنتج: Semax

    CAS NO: 80714-61-0

    النقاوة: أكثر من 98 ٪

    الصيغة الجزيئية: C37H51N9O10S

    المظهر: مسحوق أبيض

    هيكل: الارصاد غلو-صاحب-الفنيل ألانين برو-الغليسين برو

    اسم SEMAX
    تسلسل التقى-غلو-صاحب-الفنيل ألانين برو-الغليسين برو
    CAS رقم 80714-61-0
    الصيغة الجزيئية C37h51n9o10s
    النقاوة (HPLC) 98٪ مين
    الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 813،929
    مظهر خارجي بودرة بيضاء

    وصف:

    Semax هو دواء ينتج ويوصف في الغالب في روسيا وأوكرانيا لمجموعة واسعة من الظروف ولكن في الغالب لخصائصه المزعومة ، منشط الذكورة ، وعصبية عصبية / neurorestorative. ومن aheptapeptide ، التناظرية الاصطناعية من جزء من هرمون الموجه لقشر الكظر (ACTH) ، ACTH (4-10) ، من الهيكل التالي: Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro.

    الوضعية:

    بين 2 - 3 عقود منذ تم تصنيع واختبار semax ، كانت هناك العديد من الدراسات على الحيوانات والبشر لمعرفة فوائد هذا الدواء. واحدة من الفوائد الأساسية ل semax هو بمثابة محسن المعرفي. دراسة واحدة لمدة يومين من عمال محطة الطاقة اختبار semax وتشكيل الذاكرة. أظهرت جرعة 1 ملغ 1 ساعة قبل الامتحان زيادة كبيرة في الاستجابات الصحيحة.

    ترتبط آلية تحسين الوظيفة المعرفية بكيمياء الدماغ مثل BDNF و NGF. يمكن Semax زيادة BDNF و NGF بمقدار 8 و 5 أضعاف خط الأساس. وقد أكدت دراسات أخرى عديدة الزيادة في BDNF ، والتي تعمل كنوع من الأسمدة للدماغ لتطوير اتصالات عصبية جديدة.

    طريقة أخرى لتحسين semax القدرات المعرفية هي من خلال زيادة حالات موجة الدماغ ألفا. تظهر دراسات EEG أن semax يمكن أن تزيد من موجات الدماغ ألفا في المرضى ، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تمنع تغييرات EEG السلبية خلال المواقف العصيبة (فرط التنفس).

    قد تساعد فوائد موجات الدماغ ألفا أيضًا على تعزيز تحسين المزاج الإيجابي والحد من القلق. تشمل فوائد Semax تقليل أعراض الإجهاد والاكتئاب. نشرت مجلة علم النفس الفسيولوجي دراسة عن التأثيرات المهدّئة للسيماكس على أولئك الذين كانوا يعانون من مرض عقلي. جزء من هذه الفوائد قد يأتي من زيادة في دوران السيروتونين ، والذي يتم تقليديا مع SSRIs.

    أخيرا ، فائدة مثيرة للاهتمام ولكن ليس بشكل لا يصدق من semax هو بالنسبة للتفكير المنبه. تظهر الدراسات أن semax في تركيبة مع المنشطات (مثل الأمفيتامين) يمكن أن تزيد من إطلاق الدوبامين من المخدرات. أظهرت دراسة واحدة زيادة في النشاط من 182٪ (فقط الأمفيتامين) مقابل 261٪ (الأمفيتامين و semax).

    كيف تستعمل:

    كيميائيا ، Semax هو ببتيد neuroactive مشتقة من corticotropin. Corticotropin هو هرمون ببتيد وناقل عصبي يتم تحريره بواسطة جسمك في أوقات الشدة. عندما يكون جسمك مجهداً ، يحتاج إلى التفكير بشكل أكثر وضوحاً ، وهذا هو السبب في أن الكورتيكوتروبين له تأثير كبير على دماغك.

    لدى Semax البنية الكيميائية التالية: Pro8-Gly9-Pro10ACTH.

    الأهم من ذلك ، وقد وصف Semax بأنها أقوى 1000 مرة من Piracetam ويوفر فوائد مماثلة ل Noopept ، Sunifiram ، و Unifiram.

    ومن المثير للاهتمام أن قصة حب روسيا مع شركة Semax لم تتوقف عندما انهار الاتحاد السوفييتي. منذ عام 2011 ، صنفت روسيا Semax كدواء "حيوي وضروري". يوصف العقار عادة عبر روسيا - خاصة عندما يتعامل الأطباء مع ظروف تتطلب تأثيرات عصبية أو تأثيرات عصبية.

    إذن كيف تعمل Semax بالفعل؟ تقوم Semax بتنظيم المستقبلات في مجمع Limbic Reticular في الدماغ. ويستهدف تحديدًا المستقبلات التي تعالج السيروتونين والأدينوزين والهيستامين والدوبامين والأسيتيل كولين.

    الجرعة:

    للأغراض nootropic ، جرعة مناسبة 0.25-1mg في اليوم. الجرعة الواحدة تكفي لمدة يوم كامل وربما أبعد من ذلك. تعتبر إدارة الأنف أو الكلية الفرعية هي الطرق الوحيدة المقبولة لإدارة Semax. لا تستهلك عن طريق الفم أو تحت اللسان حيث أن Semax سيصبح غير نشط.

    سوف يتطلب Lyophilised Semax إعادة تشكيل مع الماء المعقم قبل أن تكون مناسبة للحقن أو إدارة الأنف.

    ميزة تنافسية:

    1. تجربة غنية.
    بعد أن تخصصت في هذا المجال لسنوات ، لدينا تجربة غنية وشبكة مبيعات واسعة النطاق حول الكلمة. تم تصدير الستيرويد والهرمونات لدينا إلى الخارج ، مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا وبلدان أخرى. ليس لدينا ردود فعل جيدة من ضيفنا ، ولكن أيضا إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة معهم.

    2. نوعية كبيرة ونقاء عالية.
    نوعية جيدة سر واحد لنجاحنا. جميع منتجاتنا تتمتع بنقاء عالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن التأكد من حاجة عملائنا. نرحب ترتيب العينات ، موك 10 غراما فقط.

    3. أسلم وأسرع التسليم.
    لدينا مخزون كبير ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام المبلغ. سيتم إبلاغ عدد تتبع بسرعة بعد الشحن. لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة للتعبئة التي يمكن أن السفينة 0.01 كيلو إلى 50 كيلو المنتجات في الوقت.

    4. خدمة جيدة بعد البيع.
    24/7 متاح. سنقول لك حزمة المعلومات المحدثة في اسرع وقت ممكن. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل العديد من المشكلات التي يواجهها العملاء!

    5. التسوق التجريبي
    إلى جانب مسحوق الستيرويد الخام والسائل ، نحن نقدم حل هرمون وصيغة. يمكننا أن نعلمك كيفية صنع الحل الهرموني على الموقع. أي زيارة إلى مختبرنا هو موضع ترحيب.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNootropics

Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0

Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0

    • Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0
    • Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0
  • Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 80714-61-0

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10vials
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: As your request
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 5000vials/week
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 80714-61-0 Grade: Pharmaceutical Grade
    MF: C37H51N9O10S MW: 813.929
    Purity: 99% Appearance: White Powder

    Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0

     

    Quick Detail:

     

    Product Name:Semax

    CAS NO:80714-61-0

    Purity:over 98%

    Molecular Formula:C37H51N9O10S

    Appearance:white powder

    Structure:Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro

     

    Name SEMAX
    Sequence Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro
    Cas No 80714-61-0
    Molecular Formula C37h51n9o10s
    Purity (HPLC) 98% Min
    Molecular Weight 813.929
    Appearance White powder

     

    Description:

     

    Semax is a drug produced and prescribed mostly in Russia and Ukraine for a broad range of conditions but predominantly for its purported nootropic, neuroprotective, and neurogenic/neurorestorative properties. It is aheptapeptide, synthetic analog of a fragment of adrenocorticotropic hormone (ACTH), ACTH (4-10), of the following structure: Met-Glu-His-Phe-Pro-Gly-Pro.

     

    Application:

     

    In between the 2 - 3 decades since semax was synthesized and tested, there have been numerous studies on animals and humans to see the benefits of the drug. One of the primary benefits of semax is as a cognitive enhancer. One 2 day study of power plant workers tested semax and memory formation. The 1 mg dose 1 hour prior to the exam showed a drastic increase in correct responses.

     

    The mechanism for improving cognitive function relates to brain chemicals like BDNF and NGF. Semax can increase BDNF and NGF by 8 and 5 times the baseline. Numerous other studies have confirmed the increase in BDNF, which acts as a type of fertilizer for the brain to develop new neurological connections.

     

    Another way semax improves cognitive abilities is through the increase of alpha brain wave states. EEG studies show semax can increase alpha brain waves in patients, but also can prevent negative EEG changes during stressful situations (hyperventilation).

     

    The benefits for alpha brain waves may also help support positive mood enhancement and reducing anxiety. Semax benefits include reducing symptoms of stress and depression. The Journal of Psychophysiology published a study on the sedative effects of semax on those who were suffering from mental illness. Part of these benefits may come from an increase in serotonin turnover, which is traditionally done with SSRIs.

     

    Finally, an interesting but not incredibly well-researched benefit of semax is as for stimulant potentiation. Studies show that semax in combination with stimulants (such as amphetamine) could increase the dopamine release from the drug. One study showed an increase of activity from 182% (just the amphetamine) versus 261% (amphetamine and semax).

     

    How to use:

     

    Chemically speaking, Semax is a neuroactive peptide derived from corticotropin. Corticotropin is a peptide hormone and neurotransmitter that is released by your body during times of stress. When your body is stressed, it needs to think more clearly, which is why corticotropin has a significant effect on your brain.

     

    Semax has the following chemical structure: Pro8-Gly9-Pro10ACTH.

     

    More importantly, Semax has been described as being 1000 times stronger than Piracetam and provides similar benefits to Noopept, Sunifiram, and Unifiram.

     

    Interestingly enough, Russia's love affair with Semax didn't stop when the Soviet Union collapsed. Since 2011, Russia has classified Semax as a "Vital and Essential" drug. The drug is commonly prescribed across Russia - especially when physicians are dealing with conditions that require neuroprotective or neurorestorative effects.

     

    So how does Semax actually work? Semax modulates receptors in the Limbic Reticular complex in your brain. It specifically targets the receptors that handle serotonin, adenosine, histamine, dopamine, and acetylcholine.

     

    Dosage:

     

    For nootropic purposes, a dose 0.25-1mg per day would seem suitable. A single dose is sufficient for the entire day and possibly beyond. Intranasal or Sub-Q administration are the only accepted ways of administering Semax. Do not consume by mouth or sublingually as Semax will be rendered inactive.

     

    Lyophilised Semax will require reconstitution with sterile water before being suitable for injection or intranasal administration.

     

    Competitive Advantage:

    1. Rich experience.
    Having been specialized in this field for years, we have rich experience and widespread sales network around the word. Our steroid and hormones have been exported to overseas, like Europe, Africa, Asia, America and other countries. We are not got good feedback from our guest, but also established long business relationship with them.

    2. Great quality and high purity.
    Good quality is one secret for our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure our client's need. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.

    3. Safest and fastest delivery.
    We have mass stock, so that we can arrange the delivery within 24hours once receiving the payment. Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment. We have our own way of packing which could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time.

    4. Good after-sales service.
    24/7 is available. We will tell you the package updated info ASAP. And try our best to solve various problems customers encountered!

    5. Experiential shopping
    Besides raw steroid powder and liquid, we offer hormone solution and formula. We can teach you how to make hormone solution on the site. Any visit to our lab is welcomed.

     

    Nootropic Hormone Peptide Nootropic Powder Semax for Treatment And Improving Of Cognitive CAS:80714-61-0

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)