قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتالمنشطات ترينبولوني

99 ٪ الطهارة USP الصف مسحوق المنشطات مسحوق Mibolerone الخام CAS: 3704-09-4

99 ٪ الطهارة USP الصف مسحوق المنشطات مسحوق Mibolerone الخام CAS: 3704-09-4

99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS:3704-09-4

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
إصدار الشهادات: GMP
رقم الموديل: 3704-09-4

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: متحفظ ومتخفٍ
وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون ، MoneyGram ، بيتكوين والتحويل المصرفي
القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
CAS: 3704-09-4 EINECS: 223-046-5
MF: C20H30O2 ميغاواط: 302,45
mp: 168-171° C نقاء: 99%

قوية المنشطات Trenbolon الابتنائية Mibolerone CAS 3704-09-4 المستخدمة من قبل كمال الاجسام


الملف الشخصي Mibolerone

Mibolerone هو دواء منشط للطب البيطري الذي تم إصداره في الستينيات من قبل Upjohn تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Check Drops ولاحقاً في Check Medicated Dog Food. الغرض من هذا الستيرويد هو تعطيل الدورة الشهرية للكلب الأنثوي من أجل منع الحمل. كما هو الحال مع العديد من هرمونات الستيرويد ، وهذا يشمل الصف البيطري ، لم يمض وقت طويل بعد إنشائها وجد الرياضيون وكمال الأجسام استخدامًا.

Mibolerone هي واحدة من أقوى المنشطات على الإطلاق. كما أنها واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر إشكالية من أي وقت مضى من حيث الآثار الجانبية. هذا ليس الستيرويد يستخدم في كثير من الأحيان من قبل لاعبي كمال الاجسام أو الرياضيين المبتدئين. ستجد في أغلب الأحيان استخدامه محدودًا في المنافسات السابقة على القتال أو رفع الأثقال. بعض لاعبي كمال الاجسام سوف يستخدمونه قبل المسابقة للمساعدة في الأسابيع الأخيرة أو في غير موسمها لدفعة إضافية ، ولكنها ليست الستيرويد كمال الأجسام شائعة جدا. سوف نفهم هذا النقص في جاذبية الستيرويد لكثير من لاعبي كمال الاجسام ونحن نواصل.

ترينبولون الستيرويد
CAS: 3704-09-4 Mibolerone
CAS: 10161-33-8 ترينبولون
CAS: 10161-34-9 خلات ترينبولون (Finaplix H / Revalor-H)
CAS: 472-61-546 ترينبولون إينونثات (بارابولان)
CAS: 23454-33-3 ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيل كربونات
CAS: 965-93-5 Methyltrienolone
CAS: 5197-58-0 Methylstenbolone
CAS: 5630-53-5

Mibolerone وظائف والصفات

Check Drops (Mibolerone) هو الستيرويد الابتنائية منشط الذكاء عن طريق الفم المشتقة من الستيرويد المنشطة. على وجه التحديد ، هذا هو شكل من ناندرولون تغيرت هيكليا. التحقق من وجود قطرات عن طريق إضافة مجموعة الميثيل إلى موقف 7 و 17 من هرمون الناندرولون. تزيد مجموعة الميثيل المضافة في المركز السابع من هرمون الأندروجينية وتمنع عمل إنزيم 5-ألفا ريكولاز. تحمي مجموعة الميثيل المضافة في المركز السابع عشر الابتلاع الفموي للهرمون. هذا يصنف قطرات فحص كما الستيرويد C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa).

إن التباينات الطفيفة التي أُدخلت على هرمون الناندرولون تعطينا واحدة من أقوى أنواع الأندروجينات القوية والفاعلة ، وحتى تلك التي هي منشطة تمامًا. وقد ذكرت الأدوية Upjohn انخفاض قطرات لتكون 5.9 مرات أكثر الابتنائية من هرمون التستوستيرون و 2.5 مرة أكثر قوة باعتبارها الاندروجين. ومع ذلك ، من الناحية الوظيفية قد يبدو أنها أكثر أندروجينية ، ولكن قوتها الابتنائية لم يسبق رؤيتها.
تحمل قطرة الشيك نصف عمر لمدة 3 ساعات تقريبًا. وهو أيضاً نوع من الستيرويد القوي ، وهو واحد من الستيرويدات الوحيدة التي تؤخذ في جرعات ميكروجرام بدلاً من المليغرام. يتم أخذ الستيرويد عادة قبل 30-40 دقيقة من الحدث أو التدريب.

خلافا للاعتقاد الإنترنت ، فحص قطرات هي عالية الاستروجين. هذا الستيرويد الابتنائي يمكن أن يسبب كمية هائلة من نشاط أروماتاز. بل هو أيضا progestin قوي جدا. ومع ذلك ، فإنه نادرا ما يستخدم لفترات طويلة من الزمن أو في الجرعات التي تسمح برؤية خصائص الإستروجين. يرجع ذلك إلى الكميات المنخفضة المستخدمة التي لا تكاد تشاهد آثار الابتنائية. قد يستغرق الأمر ما يزيد عن 5 ملغ في اليوم لمعرفة تأثير الابتنائية الحقيقي الذي من شأنه أن يؤدي في جميع الاحتمالات إلى نشاط استروجين كبير. مثل هذه الجرعات سوف تأتي أيضا مع الآثار الجانبية والعواقب الرهيبة.

آثار Mibolerone

الغرض من استخدام Human Check Drops هو زيادة العدوان. هذا هو السبب الوحيد للدلالة على أن أي مستخدم ستيرويد سيستخدم هذا الستيرويد المنشطة. من الشائع جدا القول بأن جميع المنشطات تزيد من العدوان ، ولكن هذا ليس صحيحا عندما ننظر إلى البيانات. معظم مستخدمي الستيروئيدات الابتنائية لن يواجهوا أي زيادة نسبية في العدوان باستخدام الستيرويد ، والبيانات الصعبة تدعم هذا الأمر. ولكن مع "قطرات تحقق" ، فإن الزيادات في العدوان واقعية للغاية ، وهذا ما يفعله الفرد مع العدوان الذي يجعله جيدًا أو سيئًا. العدوان في حد ذاته ليس أمرا سيئا. في الواقع ، يمكن أن يكون العدوان سمة إيجابية للغاية ، ولكن فقط في الأفراد العقلاء وذوي المستوى. إذا كان الفرد يعاني بالفعل من مشاكل في سلوكه ، فإن استخدام Check Drops سيؤدي إلى تضخيمه فقط.

النقطة الأكثر شيوعا لاستخدام هذا الستيرويد هو قبل المنافسة أو رفع السلطة. ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة لهؤلاء الرياضيين أن يأخذوا الستيرويد بضعة أسابيع قبل المنافسة بما في ذلك يوم المنافسة لمساعدتهم على القتال أو أداء أكثر قوة. وفي بعض الأحيان ، يستخدم لاعبو كمال الاجسام في نهاية حمية المسابقات من أجل مساعدتهم على المضي قدمًا خلال الأسابيع الأخيرة من الإعداد. يمكن أن يكون كمال الاجسام استعدادا للجحيم والأسبوع الماضي يرى العديد من السقوط بسبب انخفاض مستويات الدهون التي يحملونها والتدريب الوحشي. سوف تحقق قطرات توفير دفعة بعض الحاجة لإنهاء. ومع ذلك ، هناك خطر من احتباس الماء بسبب الروائح ، ولكن يمكن السيطرة عليها ويجب أن لا تكون كبيرة إذا كانت جميع الأجزاء الأخرى من الخطة الإعدادية في النظام.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأثيرات عدوان Check Drops ، فكل شيء موجود. من الناحية الفنية يمكن استخدامه كمنشط لتحفيز عملية الأيض ، ويمكنه القيام بذلك بشكل جيد. ولكن لأنه قد يستغرق بضعة ملليجرامات في اليوم لمدة لا تقل عن بضعة أسابيع ، فإن مثل هذه الجرعة واستخدامها قد يتسببان في مشاكل فردية قد تدمر جسده وربما صحته.

إدارة Mibolerone

يتم أخذ قطرة شفويا عن طريق الفم ويجب تناولها يوميًا. تقع الجرعات عادة في نطاق 200-300mcg في اليوم ولكن قد تزيد إلى 500 مكغ يوميا في بعض الحالات. تؤخذ الجرعات دائما قبل التدريب ، ما يقرب من 30-40 دقيقة قبل التدريب ، قتال أو حدث. لا توجد جرعات علاجية موصى بها لأن هذا الستيرويد لم يستخدم قط طبيًا للأغراض البشرية.
تحقق من قطرات ليس من السهل العثور عليها. لن تجد هذا الستيرويد في سوق الأدوية البشري في أي مكان في العالم. ويمكن العثور عليها من خلال الصيدليات المركبة التي تصنع العقاقير البيطرية ، ولكن عادة ما يتم فقط عن طريق الطلب. سوف تجد أيضا معظم الموردين تحت الأرض من المنشطات لا تحمل هذا الستيرويد. يمكنك العثور عليه ، ولا ينبغي أن يكون مكلفًا جدًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتطلب الأمر الكثير من الحفر والحفر.

ميبوليرون مراجعات
عندما يتعلق الأمر بزيادة العدوان ليس هناك أفضل الستيرويد المنشطة. على أساس العدوان ، إذا كان الفرد من العقل والعقل ويمكن السيطرة على نفسه هذا الستيرويد يمكن أن يكون مفيدا. ولكن بالنسبة إلى أولئك الذين يكونون عدوانيين بشكل طبيعي بطريقة سلبية ، فإن هذا الستيرويد سيكون مروعًا. بغض النظر عن عامل العدوان ، لأن هذا الستيرويد فظيع جدا لصحة القلب والأوعية الدموية والكبد هناك حقا ليس سببا جيدا لاستخدامه من أي وقت مضى. كل ما يحتاجه الفرد لتحقيقه يمكن تحقيقه بوسائل أخرى مما يجعل هذا الستيرويد مثيرًا للاهتمام للقراءة ، ولكن هذا الأمر يتعلق به.

بيع المنتجات الساخنة

CAS رقم Halodrol (Turinadiol / H-Drol)
CAS: 63-05-8
CAS: 3625-7-8 Mebolazine (Dimethazine)
CAS: 4642-95-9 Trenavar / Trendione / Celtitren
CAS: 4267-80-5 إبيستان (Epithio / Havoc) (Epitiostanol)
CAS: 1239-29-8
CAS: 2322-77-2 ميثوكسيدينون (Methoxygonadiene)
CAS: 734-32-7 نوراندروستينيديون (19-nor-4-androstene-3؛ Estr-4-ene-3،17-dione)
CAS رقم Orastan-A (Furazabol THP)
CAS: 633-35-2 1،4،6-Andorstatriene-3،17-ديون
CAS: 897-06-3 1،4- Androstenediene-3،17-dione (ADD) / 1،4-AD
CAS: 6236-40-4 13-ايثيل-3-ميثوكسي-الجونة-2،5 (10) -dien-17-واحد
CAS: 510-64-5 19-هيدروكسي-4-أندروستين-3،17-ديون
CAS: 34347-66-5 ميثيل 1،4 - ميثيل ميثيل (1،4 - androstadienediol)
CAS: 1156-92-9 4-أندروستينيدول (4-م)
CAS: 382-45-6 11-OXO (11-كيتوتستوستيرون / أدرينوستيرون)
CAS: 65-04-3 17A-ميثيل-1-هرمون التستوستيرون
CAS: 5173-46-6 19 ترين العاشر (Methyldienedione) (Estra-4،9-diene-3،17-dione)
CAS: 14267-80-5 2a، 3a-epithio-17a-methyletioallocholanol / Epistane
CAS: 2243/06/03 4-أندروستين-3،6،17-trione (6 OXO)
CAS: 734-32-7 Norandrostenedione
CAS: 897-06-3 1،4 Androstadienedione
CAS: 897-06-3 Androsta-1،4-ديين-3،17-ديون
CAS رقم Halodrol-50؛ Turinadiol
CAS رقم Hexadrone

تفاصيل الاتصال
Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shanghai Doublewin Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Home ProductsTrenbolone Steroids

99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4

China Shanghai Doublewin Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. certification
China Shanghai Doublewin Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. certification
High quality. I have used your powders,I'm satisfied with the result I gained ! I am definitely looking forward to buying from you again !

—— Abraham

I have received 500g Oxandrolone from your company. It's very high purity and dissolve properly. no pain when injection

—— Quintion

Everything is fantastic. You always offer me safe shipment. No any customs problems for me. I highly appreciate it. Thanks.

—— Humphrey

Thanks very much for your recipe. You teached me how to make solution for injection. I will be stronger than before.

—— Levi

I'm Online Chat Now

99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4

99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4
99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4 99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4 99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4

Large Image :  99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4

Product Details:
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Doublewin
Certification: GMP
Model Number: 3704-09-4
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Discreet and disguised
Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin and Bank Transfer
Supply Ability: 5000KG/Month
Detailed Product Description
CAS: 3704-09-4 EINECS: 223-046-5
MF: C20H30O2 MW: 302.45
MP: 168-171°C Purity: 99%
Porduct Name: Mibolerone
High Light:

tren steroid

,

raw steroid powders

Potent Anabolic Trenbolon Steroids Mibolerone CAS 3704-09-4 Used By Bodybuilders


Mibolerone profile

Mibolerone is a veterinarian grade anabolic steroid that was released in the 1960's by Upjohn under the brand name Cheque Drops and later as Cheque Medicated Dog Food. The purpose of this steroid is to disrupt the menstrual cycle of a female dog in order to prevent pregnancy. As with many steroid hormones, and this includes veterinarian grade, it wasn't long after its inception that athletes and bodybuilders found a use.

Mibolerone is one of the most potent anabolic steroids ever made. It is also one of the most problematic steroids ever made in terms of side effects. This isn't a steroid often used by novice bodybuilders or athletes. You'll most commonly find its use limited to pre-fight or powerlifting competitions. Some bodybuilders will use it pre-contest to aid in the final weeks or in the off-season for an extra push, but it's not a very common bodybuilding steroid. We'll understand this steroid's lack of appeal to many bodybuilders as we continue.

Trenbolon steroid
CAS:3704-09-4 Mibolerone
CAS:10161-33-8 Trenbolon
CAS:10161-34-9 Trenbolone acetate(Finaplix H/Revalor-H)
CAS:472-61-546 trenbolone enanthate(parabolan)
CAS:23454-33-3 Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate
CAS:965-93-5 Methyltrienolone
CAS: 5197-58-0 Methylstenbolone
CAS: 5630-53-5  

 

Mibolerone Functions & Traits

Cheque Drops (Mibolerone) is an oral anabolic androgenic steroid derived from the anabolic steroid Nandrolone. Specifically, this is a structurally altered form of Nandrolone. Cheque drops exist by adding a methyl group to the 7th and 17th position of the Nandrolone hormone. The added methyl group at the 7th position increases the hormone's androgenicity and prevents the action of the 5-alpha reductase enzyme. The added methyl group at the 17th position protects the hormone's oral ingestion. This classifies Cheque Drops as a C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) anabolic steroid.

The slight alternations made to the Nandrolone hormone gives us one of the most potent and powerful androgens ever made and even one that is quite anabolic. Upjohn literature has stated Cheque Drops to be 5.9 times more anabolic than testosterone and 2.5 times more potent as an androgen. However, functionally it may appear to be even more androgenic, but its anabolic power is almost never seen.
Cheque Drops carry a half-life of approximately 3 hours. It is also such a powerful steroid it's one of the only steroids that's taken in doses of micrograms rather than milligrams. The steroid is normally taken 30-40 minutes prior to an event or training.

Contrary to internet belief, Cheque Drops are highly estrogenic. This anabolic steroid can cause a massive amount of aromatase activity. It is also a very strong progestin. However, it is rarely used for long periods of time or at doses that allow the estrogenic properties to be seen. It is due to the low amounts used that the anabolic effects are almost never seen. It would take upwards of 5mg per day to see a true anabolic effect that would in all likelihood produce significant estrogenic activity. Such doses would also come with horrific side effects and consequences.

Effects of Mibolerone

The purpose of human Cheque Drops use is to increase aggression. This is the only reason of significance any steroid user will use this anabolic steroid. It's very common to say all anabolic steroids increase aggression, but this isn't true when we look at the data. Most users of anabolic steroids will not experience any relative increases in aggression with steroid use, and hard data backs this up. But with Cheque Drops the increases in aggression are very realistic, and it's what the individual does with the aggression that makes it good or bad. Aggression in of itself isn't a bad thing; in fact, aggression can be a very positive attribute, but only in sane and level headed individuals. If the individual is already problematic in his behavior the use of Cheque Drops is only going to amplify it.

The most common point of use for this steroid is before a fight or power lifting competition. It's not uncommon for these athletes to take the steroid a couple weeks leading up to the competition including the day of competition to help them fight or perform more aggressively. Bodybuilders at the end of a contest diet also sometimes use it in order to help them push through the final weeks of prep. Bodybuilding prep can be hell and the last weeks see many fall due to the extreme low levels of fat they carry and brutal training. Cheque Drops will provide the boost some need to finish. However, there is a risk of water retention due to aromatization, but it's controllable and should not be significant if all other parts of the prep plan are in order.

When it comes to the effects of Cheque Drops aggression truly is all there is. Technically it could be used as a steroid to spur anabolism, and it could do it very well. But because it would take a few milligrams per day for a minimum of a few weeks, such a dose and use would cause the individual problems that would ruin his body and perhaps his health.

Mibolerone Administration

Cheque Drops are taken orally and must be taken daily. Doses normally fall in the 200-300mcg per day range but may increase to 500mcg per day in some cases. Doses are always taken before training, approximately 30-40 minutes before training, a fight or event. There are no therapeutic doses recommended as this steroid has never been used medically for human purposes.
Cheque Drops are not easy to find. You will not find this steroid on the human pharmaceutical market anywhere in the world. It can be found through compounding pharmacies that make veterinarian drugs, but is generally only made by request. You will also find most underground suppliers of anabolic steroids do not carry this steroid. You can find it, and it shouldn't be too expensive, but it will often take a lot of digging and footwork.

Mibolerone Reviews
When it comes to increasing aggression there is no better anabolic steroid. On the basis of aggression, if the individual is of sane body and mind and can control himself this steroid can be useful. But for those that are naturally aggressive in a negative way, this steroid will be horrific. Regardless of the aggression factor, because this steroid is so horrible for your cardiovascular and liver health there really isn't a good reason to ever use it. Everything the individual needs to accomplish can be accomplished by other means making this steroid interesting to read about, but that's about it.

 

99% Purity USP Grade Steroids Powder Mibolerone Raw Powder CAS 3704-09-4 0

 

 

Email:doublewin-eunice@nandrolonesteroid.com

WhatsApp:+86 17683962426

Skype:eunice1998

 

 

We also Supply    
     
Oral Products Oxandrolone (Anavar) Stanozolol (Winstrol)
Oxymetholone (Anadrol) Dianabol(Methandrostenolone)
Testosterone Test Base 17-methyltestostero(methyl testos terone)
Test Enanthate 17α-Methyl-Testos terone
Test Acetate Oral turinabol(4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone)
Test Propionate Turinabol(Chloroterone Acetate,Clostebol Acetate)
(Test Phenylpropionate)
Test Isocaproate Hexadrone
Test Decanoate Mesterolone(Proviron)
Test Undecanoate Test Cypionate
1-Testosterone Test Sustanon 250
1-Testosterone Cypionate  
Nandrolone Nandrolone Nandrolone Undecanoate
Nandrolone Propionate Nandrolone Cypiontate
Nandrolone Decanoate(DECA) Stanolone (DHT)
Nandrolone Phenypropionate  
Mestanolone  
Boldenone Boldenone base  
Boldenone Propionate  
Boldenone Undecylenate(Equipoise)  
Boldenone cypiontate  
Boldenone Acetate  
Trenbolone Trenbolone base  
Trenbolone acetate (Finaplix)  
Trenbolone enanthate (Parabolan)  
Trenbolone hexahydrobenzyl Carbonate  
Ti bolone  
Methylstenbolone  
Methenolone Drostanolone Propionate (Masteron p)  
Methenolone Enanthate Methenolone Acetate
DH EA DHEA(Dehydroepiandrosterone) Epiandrosterone
1-DHEA Epiandrosterone Acetate
4-DHEA  
7-Keto-DH EA  
   
Others Methyl dienedione 2, 4-Dinitrophenol
Trendione/Trenavar Dustasteride
6-OXO Des onide
11-OXO Tria mcinolone
Epistane/Methyl Epitiostanol Finasteride
Androstatrienedione Cytomel, T3
  L-Thyroxine, T4
  Rimonabant
  L-Carnitine
Sex Enhancer Flibanserin Acetildenafil (Hongdenafil)
Cia lis (Tadalafil) Yohimbine Hcl
Via gra (Silde nafil) Vardenafil (Le vitra)  
  Maca Extract
Pain Killer Benzocaine / Benzocaine hcl Tetracaine / Tetracaine HCL
Procaine / Procaine Hcl Bupivacaine/ Bupivacaine HCL
Lidocaine HCL Articaine / Articaine hcl
Anti-Estrogen Tamoxifen Citrate (Nolvadex) Anastrozole (Arimidex)
Clomiphene citrate (Clomid) Letrazole(Femara / For mestane)
Exe mestane(Aromasin)  
Pharmaceuticals Phe nacetin Raloxifene HCL
  Theophylline
Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate Fura zabol THP
Paracetamol Atorvastatin Calcium
Pregabalin Lorcaserin
  Carbergoline
Safe Organic Solvents Gamma-Butyrolactones(GBLsolvents ) Benzyl Alcohol(BA)
1,4-Butanediol(BDO) Benzyl benzoate(BB)
Ethyl Oleate(EO) Guaiacol
Grape Seed Oil(GSO) Poly Ethylene Glycol(PEG)
  Polysorbate 80
H G H&Peptides HGH 176-191 2mg/vial Ipamorelin 2mg/vial
MGF PEG MGF Hexarelin 2mg/vial
CJC-1295 / with DAC Sermorelin 2mg/vial
PT-141 10mg/vial Selank 5mg/vial
MT-1 MT-2 10mg/vial Follistatin 344
GHRP-2 5mg/vial & 10mg/vial Follistatin 315
GHRP-6 5mg/vial & 10mg/vial Eptifibatide
SARMs Aicar MK-2866/Ostarine/Enobosarm
Andarine / S4 RAD-140
Andarine / GTX-007 SR9011
GW-501516(cardarine) SR9009
LGD-4033 Sunifiram
MK-677/Ibutamoren/Nutrobal YK11



Order step:

1: After our quation ,you will choose to accept or not.

2: If you decide to have a try, choose a payment method to pay for the order.

3: We will sent the package out in 24hours after we received the payment ,then will sent the tracking number with packaging detail to you via mai.

4: We will help track the package until you receive it successful,if accident happen ,we will see the reason to decide re-sent for free or half-price re-sent.


Our Competitive Advantages:
1. Rich experience: we specialize in this field for many years, our steroids have been exported almost over the world. Such as USA, Canada, UK, Brazil, Germany, Russia, Australia, Greece, Poland, Bulgaria, Rumania, Netherlands, Sweden, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Ireland, Austria, Iran, Turkey, Mexico, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Singapore, other Middle East countries, European countries, American countries and more Areas.
2. Great quality: High purity and Favorable price. Good quality is the first base of our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure your demand. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.
3. Safe and fast delivery: Lots of different discreet safe packing methods, experience in choosing express, 4~7 days to arrive, successful rate 99%.
4. Experiential order and cooperation: Besides raw powders, we offer hormone solution and Recipes. We can teach you or discuss how to make hormone solution on the site. Any discussion and question is welcome!

Packaging & Service:
1. Mass stock, to make sure delivery promptly every day when the payment is done.
2. Having been engaged in this field for years, we have sophisticated and professional logistics department, which can guarantee safe and speedy delivery.
3. Well-trained and disciplined packing team which is professional enough to provide you a safe package. It also avoid a lot of emergency happen during the delivery so that high customs pass is guaranteed. Unique ways to ship 10grams to 20 kilograms powders(or 100ml to 30 Liter liquids) at one time to your destination.
4. Packing pictures and tacking number are provided within 24 hours as soon as receiving the payment. Updated tracking code will be provided every other day just for you can hold a palm of your package.
5. Perfect after-sale service: Any questions or problems happened after receiving the product.
Please feel free to contact us. 24/7 online to solve your various problems!

 

 

Contact Details
Shanghai Doublewin Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Eunice

Tel: +86 17683962426

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)