قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتنوتروبيكس

CAS 127464-43-1 نوتروبيكس الملحق Mexidol مسحوق لصحة الدماغ

CAS 127464-43-1 نوتروبيكس الملحق Mexidol مسحوق لصحة الدماغ

    • CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health
    • CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health
  • CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    رقم الموديل: 127464-43-1

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10g
    الأسعار: Negotiable
    تفاصيل التغليف: كما طلبك
    وقت التسليم: في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تلقي دفعتك
    شروط الدفع: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، موني جرام، بيتكوين
    القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    CAS: 127464-43-1 EINECS: 1592732-453-0
    MF: C8H11NO.C4H6O4 ميغاواط: 255،268
    درجة: الطب الصف نقاء: 99%

     

    أفضل نوعية نوتروبيكس الملحق مسحوق Mexidol للحصول على صحة الدماغ CAS: 127464-43-1

    تفاصيل سريعة:

    معلومات سريعة.

    المنتج: Mexidol

    CAS: 127464-43-1

    MF: C8H11NO.C4H6O4

    ميغاواط: 255.268

    درجة حرارة التخزين: تخزين في RT

    المظهر: أبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض

    الاستعمال: من الجدير بالذكر أن Emoxypine لديه بنية كيميائية حيوية تشبه بيريدوكسين ، وهو شكل من أشكال فيتامين B6. مع هذا المظهر ، تُعزى بعض فوائد البيريدوكسين أحيانًا إلى Emoxypine. وتشمل هذه الفوائد وظيفة للجهاز العصبي المركزي والدماغ ، فضلا عن تأثيره الإيجابي لتشكيل خلايا الدم الحمراء والبيضاء.

    مرادفات mexidol ؛ 2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-pyridinol butanoate (1: 1) ؛ 2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-hydroxypyridine succinate ؛ Butanedioic acid 2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-pyridinol (1: 1 ) 2-ethyl-6-Methylpyridin-3-ol succinate ؛ 2-ethyl-6-Methyl-3-hydroxypyridine succinate (Mexidole) ؛ 2-Ethyl-6-Methyl-3-pyridinol butanoate ؛ Mexidole (2-ethyl- 6 - ميثيل - 3 - هيدروكسيبيريدين سكسينات)
    CAS 127464-43-1
    MF C8H11NO.C4H6O4
    MW 255،268

    وصف:

    Emoxypine سكسينات (إيثيل ميثيل هيدروكسيبيريدين سكسينات).

    Emoxypine (2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-hydroxypyridine) ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم Mexidol أو Mexifin عند استخدامه كملح سكسينات ، هو مضاد للأكسدة تصنعه شركة Pharmasoft Pharmaceuticals في روسيا. هيكلها الكيميائي يشبه البايريدوكسين (نوع من فيتامين B6). غير معتمد لأي استخدام طبي في الولايات المتحدة أو أوروبا.

    Mexidol - مبتكرة ، والمنتجات المحلية الأصلية ، والتي لديها تأثير قوي لمكافحة نقص تروية.

    "Mexidol توليفها في معهد الفيزياء الكيميائية الحيوية. أكاديمية NM ايمانويل للعلوم (RAS IBCP) في منتصف الثمانينات. درس في معهد علم الصيدلة ، الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم. لتطوير وإدخال في الممارسة السريرية مجموعة من الخبراء Mexidol في 2003 منحت جائزة الحكومة الروسية.

    قرار وزارة الصحة في الاتحاد الروسي №432 من 31 ديسمبر 1996 تم السماح ل Mexidol للتطبيق السريري ، رقم التسجيل 96/432 / 3.Blagodarya آليات عملها Mexidol لديها مجموعة واسعة من الآثار الدوائية التي يتعين تنفيذها ، في الأقل على مستويين - الخلايا العصبية والأوعية الدموية. لديها قوية لمكافحة نقص تروية ، العصبي ، antihypoxic ، منشط الذهن ، Wegetotropona ، ضد الإجهاد ، مزيل القلق ، مضاد الاختلاج ، وغيرها من الإجراءات.

    Mexidol المستخدمة في علاج الحالات العاجلة ، مثل السكتة الدماغية الحادة ، إصابة الدماغ ، التهاب صديدي حاد في تجويف البطن (التهاب البنكرياس الحاد ، التهاب الصفاق).

    تطبيق Mexidol:

    1. تركيز المعونة وتعزيز الإدراك. يعمل Emoxypine عن طريق حماية الخلايا العصبية من نقص الأكسجين وانخفاض مستوى الجلوكوز عن طريق تنظيم مستوى الأكسجين في الدماغ مع زيادة تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ. علاوة على ذلك ، يزيد مستوى الدوبامين في الدماغ والذي يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين القدرة الإدراكية.

    2. يوفر آثار اعصاب. ونظراً لسلوكها النوتروبي ، فإن emoxypine يساعد على زيادة التركيز وتعزيز التعلم والذاكرة عن طريق حماية الخلايا العصبية من الجذور الحرة الضارة التي يمكن أن تسبب ضرراً لخلايا الدماغ العصبية.

    3. آثار مزيل القلق. في الدراسات التي أجريت من قبل ، لوحظ أن emoxypine يساعد على تقليل مشاعر القلق. علاوة على ذلك ، لم تكن هناك آثار جانبية (مثل التهدئة) التي ترتبط عادةً بالأدوية المضادة للقلق.

    4. مضادات الأكسدة. وفقا لذلك ، فإن أهم وسائل نشاط emoxypine هي نتائج الحماية الغشائية المضادة للأكسدة. ويعزز نشاط مختلف الإنزيمات المضادة للأكسدة ، وخاصة دسموتاز الفائق ، في حين أنه يمنع أيضا نشاط الجذور الحرة التي قد تسبب ضررا لصحة الفرد.

    جرعة Mexidol:

    مؤشرات mexidol تحديد اختيار شكل جرعة من المخدرات - أقراص Mexidol أو الحقن.

    أقراص Mexidol المعدة للاستخدام عن طريق الفم. يتم تحديد مسار العلاج والجرعة العلاجية حصريًا من قبل الطبيب ، بناءً على حالة المريض وحساسيته تجاه العامل.

    تبدأ أقراص الميكيدول العلاجية عادة بجرعة تعادل 125-250 مجم (واحد أو لوحين) .ثم يتم زيادة الجرعة تدريجيا حتى ملاحظة التأثير المطلوب. يجب ألا تتجاوز الجرعة اليومية 800 ملغ (ستة أقراص). Mexidol عادة ما تستغرق من أسبوعين إلى ستة أسابيع.

    للتخفيف من أعراض الانسحاب ، الذي يرافقه إدمان الكحول ، ينصح هذا الدواء لفترة من خمسة إلى سبعة أيام.ويجب وقف العلاج مع هذا الدواء بلطف والتخفيف تدريجيا من جرعة من وكيل لمدة يومين أو ثلاثة أيام.

    Mexidol يتم إعطاء المحلول عن طريق الوريد أو في العضل. من أجل تنفيذ إدخال التسريب ، يتم تخفيف الدواء في محلول كلوريد الصوديوم المتساوي التوتر. أما بالنسبة لتوصيل الدواء النفاث ، فيجب أن يكون بطيئًا جدًا - حوالي خمس إلى سبع دقائق. يجب أن تكون سرعة 40-60 قطرات في الدقيقة.الحلول الجرعة اليومية Mexidol لا ينبغي أن يتجاوز 1200 ملغ.

    يتم إجراء العلاج من الاضطرابات الحادة في الدورة الدموية في الدماغ على النحو التالي: في أول عشرة إلى أربعة عشر يوما وفقا للتعليمات التي قدمها Mexidol من 200-500 ملغ مرتين إلى أربع مرات يوميا (بالتنقيط في الوريد) ؛ أربعة عشر يوما بعد المخدرات تدار 200-250 ملغ مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات في اليوم (العضلي). تشير المراجعات mexidol إلى أن هذا المخطط هو استخدام المخدرات فعالة جدا.

    فوائد:

    يوفر السكسين Emoxypine المضادة للاكتئاب ، dermaprotective ، والحد من الإجهاد. كما تظهر الدراسات أن emoxypine يحسن الوظيفة الإدراكية وصحة الدماغ للمرضى المصابين باضطرابات و اضطرابات عقلية بزيادة استهلاك الأكسجين بالميتوكوندريا.

    وجدت العديد من الدراسات أن الأيموكسين يزيد من معدل تدفق الدم في المرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل في القلب ، في حين يقلل أيضا من الإجهاد التأكسدي.

    وجدت دراسة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أن المكملات على المدى الطويل من emoxypine يساعد على تحسين الرؤية عن طريق زيادة تدفق الدم إلى الشريان في شبكية العين.

    ميزة تنافسية:

    1. تجربة غنية.
    بعد أن تخصصت في هذا المجال لسنوات ، لدينا تجربة غنية وشبكة مبيعات واسعة النطاق حول الكلمة. تم تصدير الستيرويد والهرمونات لدينا إلى الخارج ، مثل أوروبا وأفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا وبلدان أخرى. ليس لدينا ردود فعل جيدة من ضيفنا ، ولكن أيضا إقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة معهم.

    2. نوعية كبيرة ونقاء عالية.
    نوعية جيدة سر واحد لنجاحنا. جميع منتجاتنا تتمتع بنقاء عالي. وبالتالي ، يمكن التأكد من حاجة عملائنا. نرحب ترتيب العينات ، موك 10 غراما فقط.

    3. أسلم وأسرع التسليم.
    لدينا مخزون كبير ، حتى نتمكن من ترتيب التسليم في غضون 24 ساعة بمجرد استلام المبلغ. سيتم إبلاغ عدد تتبع بسرعة بعد الشحن. لدينا طريقتنا الخاصة للتعبئة التي يمكن أن السفينة 0.01 كيلو إلى 50 كيلو المنتجات في الوقت.

    4. خدمة جيدة بعد البيع.
    24/7 متاح. سنقول لك حزمة المعلومات المحدثة في اسرع وقت ممكن. ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل العديد من المشكلات التي يواجهها العملاء!

    5. التسوق التجريبي
    إلى جانب مسحوق الستيرويد الخام والسائل ، نحن نقدم حل هرمون وصيغة. يمكننا أن نعلمك كيفية صنع الحل الهرموني على الموقع. أي زيارة إلى مختبرنا هو موضع ترحيب.



    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Albert Gordon

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsNootropics

CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health

CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health

    • CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health
    • CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health
  • CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kafen
    Certification: GMP,ISO,UKAS
    Model Number: 127464-43-1

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10g
    Price: Negotiable
    Packaging Details: As your request
    Delivery Time: Within 24 hours after receiving your payment
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram,Bitcoin
    Supply Ability: 5000KG/Month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    CAS: 127464-43-1 EINECS: 1592732-453-0
    MF: C8H11NO.C4H6O4 MW: 255.268
    Grade: Medicine Grade Purity: 99%

     

    Best Quality Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health CAS: 127464-43-1

     

    Quick Details:

     

    Quick Info.

    Product: Mexidol

    CAS: 127464-43-1

    MF: C8H11NO.C4H6O4

    MW: 255.268

    Storage Temp.: Store at RT

    Appearance: white to off-white crystalline powder

    Usage: It is notable that Emoxypine has a biochemical structure that resembles Pyridoxine, a form of Vitamin B6. With this semblance, some benefits of Pyridoxine are sometimes attributed to Emoxypine. Such benefits include function for the central nervous system and brain, as well as its positive influence to red and white blood cells formation.

     

    Synonyms mexidol;2-Ethyl-6-methyl-3-pyridinol butanoate (1:1);2-Ethyl-6-methyl-3-hydroxypyridine succinate;Butanedioic acid 2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-pyridinol (1:1);2-Ethyl-6-Methylpyridin-3-ol succinate;2-ethyl-6-Methyl-3-hydroxypyridine succinate (Mexidole);2-Ethyl-6-Methyl-3-pyridinol butanoate;Mexidole (2-ethyl-6-Methyl-3-hydroxypyridine succinate)
    CAS 127464-43-1
    MF C8H11NO.C4H6O4
    MW 255.268

     

    Description:

     

    Emoxypine Succinate (Ethylmethylhydroxypyridine Succinate).

    Emoxypine (2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-hydroxypyridine), also known as Mexidol or Mexifin when used as the succinate salt, is an antioxidant manufactured in Russia by Pharmasoft Pharmaceuticals. Its chemical structure resembles that of pyridoxine (a type of vitamin B6). It is not approved for any medical use in the United States or Europe.

    Mexidol - innovative, original domestic product, which has a powerful anti-ischemic effect.

     

    "Mexidol synthesized at the Institute of Biochemical Physics. NM Emanuel Academy of Sciences (RAS IBCP) in the mid 80s. He studied at the Institute of Pharmacology, Russian Academy of Sciences. For the development and introduction into clinical practice Mexidol group of experts in 2003 awarded the prize of the Russian Government.

     

    Order of Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation №432 from December 31, 1996 Mexidol was allowed to clinical application, registration certificate number 96/432 / 3.Blagodarya their mechanisms of action Mexidol has a wide spectrum of pharmacological effects to be implemented, at least on two levels - neuronal and vascular . It has a powerful anti-ischemic, neuroprotective, antihypoxic, nootropic, Wegetotropona, antistress, anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, and other actions.

     

    Mexidol used in the treatment of urgent conditions, such as acute ischemic stroke, traumatic brain injury, acute purulent inflammation of the abdominal cavity (acute pancreatitis, peritonitis).

     

    Mexidol Application:

     

    1. Aid concentration and enhance cognition. Emoxypine works by protecting neurons from low oxygen and low glucose by regulating oxygen level in the brain whilst increase blood flow to the brain. Furthermore, it increases dopamine level in the brain which could help improve cognitive ability.

     

    2. Provides neuroprotective effects. Relative to its Nootropic behavior, emoxypine further helps increase focus and enhance learning and memory by protecting neurons from harmful free radicals which could cause damage to the brain's neurons.

     

    3. Anxiolytic effects. In studies conducted before, it was noted that emoxypine helps reduce feelings of anxiety. Moreover, there were no side effects (such as sedation) which are commonly associated with anxiolytic medications.

     

    4. Antioxidant. Accordingly, emoxypine's main means of activity is its membrane-protective and antioxidant results. It enhances the activity of various antioxidant enzymes, particularly superoxide dismutase while it also inhibits the activity of free radicals which may cause damage to one's health.

     

    Mexidol Dosage:

     

    Indications mexidol determine the choice of dosage form of the drug - Mexidol tablets or injections.

     

    Mexidol Tablets are intended for oral use.The course of treatment and therapeutic dose determined exclusively by a doctor, based on the condition of the patient and his sensitivity to the agent.

     

    Treatment mexidol tablets usually begin with a dosage equal to 125-250 mg (one or two tablets).Then the dose is gradually increased until the observed until the desired effect.The daily dosage should not exceed 800 mg (six tablets). Mexidol usually take for two to six weeks.

     

    For the relief of withdrawal symptoms, which is accompanied by alcoholism, this medication is recommended to take a period of five to seven days.Treatment with this drug should be stopped gently and gradually reducing the dose of an agent for two to three days.

     

    Mexidol The solution is administered intravenously or intramuscularly.In order to carry out the introduction of the infusion, the drug is diluted in isotonic sodium chloride solution.As for jet drug delivery, it must be very slow - about five to seven minutes.drip injection speed should be 40-60 drops per minute.The daily dosage Mexidol solution should not exceed 1200 mg.

     

    Therapy of acute disorders of blood circulation in the brain is made as follows: in the first ten to fourteen days according to the instructions Mexidol introduced by 200-500 mg two to four times per day (intravenous drip);Fourteen days following the drug is administered 200-250 mg two-three times a day (intramuscular).Reviews mexidol indicate that this scheme is the use of drugs is very effective.

     

    Benefits:

     

    Emoxypine succinate offers anti-depressive, dermaprotective, and stress reducing. Studies also show emoxypine improves the cognitive function and brain health of patients with mental damage and disorders by increasing mitochondrial oxygen consumption.

     

    Several studies found that emoxypine increases the average blood flow in patients with heart trouble, while also reducing oxidative stress.

     

    A three month study found that long term supplementation of emoxypine helps improve vision by way of increasing blood flow to the retinal artery.

     

    Competitive Advantage:

    1. Rich experience.
    Having been specialized in this field for years, we have rich experience and widespread sales network around the word. Our steroid and hormones have been exported to overseas, like Europe, Africa, Asia, America and other countries. We are not got good feedback from our guest, but also established long business relationship with them.

    2. Great quality and high purity.
    Good quality is one secret for our success. All of our products enjoys high purity. Thus, it can make sure our client's need. Welcome order the samples, MOQ just 10 grams.

    3. Safest and fastest delivery.
    We have mass stock, so that we can arrange the delivery within 24hours once receiving the payment. Tracking number would be informed quickly after shipment. We have our own way of packing which could ship 0.01 kilo to 50 kilo products a time.

    4. Good after-sales service.
    24/7 is available. We will tell you the package updated info ASAP. And try our best to solve various problems customers encountered!

    5. Experiential shopping
    Besides raw steroid powder and liquid, we offer hormone solution and formula. We can teach you how to make hormone solution on the site. Any visit to our lab is welcomed.

     
    CAS 127464-43-1 Nootropics Supplement Mexidol Powder For Brain Health
     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Albert Gordon

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)