قوانغتشو كافين للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتسترويد شفويّ ابتنائيّ

أوكسي ميثولون عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية Anadrol لعلاج فقر الدم CAS 434-07-1

أوكسي ميثولون عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية Anadrol لعلاج فقر الدم CAS 434-07-1

    • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1
    • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1
    • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1
  • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: kafen
    إصدار الشهادات: SGS, UKAS, ISO9001
    رقم الموديل: daniel@kafenbio.com

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: أي حد
    الأسعار: negotiate
    تفاصيل التغليف: وفقا لجهودكم تتطلب
    وقت التسليم: 3-5 اليوم
    شروط الدفع: تي/T، مؤسسة ويسترن يونيون، Moneygram
    القدرة على العرض: 5000KG / الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    فحص: 99% مظهر: مسحوق أبيض
    EINECS: 434-07-1 MF: C21H32O3
    ميغاواط: 332،482 CAS: 434-07-1

    أوكسي ميثولون عن طريق الفم المنشطات الابتنائية Anadrol لعلاج فقر الدم CAS 434-07-1

    معلومات أساسية:

    الاسم المستعار: Anadrol
    رقم السجل التجاري: 434-07-1
    MF: C21H32O3
    ميغاواط: 332.482
    الطهارة: 99٪
    معيار الجودة: USP28 / BP2005
    المظهر: الأبيض إلى مسحوق الضوء
    التعبئة: كما تتطلب حزمة مسحوق
    التخزين: التظليل ، المحصورة المحصورة

    COA:

    اختبار معيار التحليل نتائج التحليل
    هوية امتصاص الأشعة تحت الحمراء مقاوم
    امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
    الذوبانية المقاصة البشري
    نقطة الانصهار 172 ~ 180ºC 172 ~ 179ºC
    دوران محدد + 34 ~ + 38 درجة + 36.3 °
    خسارة على تجفيف ≤1.0٪ 0.40٪
    الشوائب العضوية المتطايرة ≤850PPM 320PPM
    فحص 97.0 ~ 103.0٪ 99.50٪

    أوكسي ميثولون الوصف:

    لل Anadrol (Anadrol ، Anadrol 50 ، Androyd) هي واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر شعبية في كل العصور في كل من الأداء والدوائر الطبية. كما أنه يمثل واحدة من أقدم المنشطات في السوق. قدمت Anadrol السوق في محاولة لعلاج أمراض الهزال العضلي وهشاشة العظام وأية ظروف من هذا القبيل ، مقدمة من كل من Syntex و Park Davis & Co. في عام 1960. في حين لا يزال يستخدم لل Anadrol اليوم ، يستخدم Anadrol أيضا لعلاج انخفاض فقر الدم حالة خلايا الدم الحمراء ، وفي الولايات المتحدة هو واحد من الأسباب الوحيدة التي توصف الستيرويد. الأكثر شيوعا لمرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية.

    في حين تحمل العديد من الفوائد العلاجية ، والتي تم تجاهل العديد منها من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير على الرغم من الأدلة الطبية ، فإن معظم المهتمين في Anadrol هي لغرض تعزيز الأداء. إذا كان من الجيد علاج مرض الهزال العضلي ، سيكون من الجيد بناء كتلة العضلات ، وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي في أن هذا الستيرويد هو المفضل لدى العديد من الرياضيين المعززين للأداء.

    Anadrol هو الستيرويد هرمون الاستروجين للغاية. مشتق دايهدروتستوستيرون (DHT) ، مثل جميع مركبات DHT فإنه لا ينظم ولكن Anadrol لا يزال يحمل سمات استروجين قوية. بسبب طبيعة الإستروجين وكذلك طبيعتها الابتنائية الهائلة ، فإن مستخدمي هذا الستيرويد غالباً ما يبلغون عن 20-30 رطل في أسابيع قليلة فقط ، وهذا ليس مبالغة. هذا يجعل Anadrol واحدة من المنشطات الرئيسية في غير موسمها للعديد من الرياضيين ، وعموما سيكون هذا هو غرض الأداء الوحيد في معنى عام. بالطبع ، كما سنرى لاحقاً ، غالباً ما يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام التنافسيون هذا الستيرويد من أجل تحضير المسابقة في النهاية ، ولكن في المخطط الكبير للأشياء ، هذا هو الستيرويد المتضخم. بسبب طبيعته القوية للاستروجين إلى جانب تركيبته DHT ، الآثار الجانبية لل Anadrol يمكن أن تكون واسعة جدا. سيحمل هذا الستيرويد تقريبا كل تأثير جانبي أساسي ممكن آخر من استخدام الستيرويد المنشطة. هذا لا يشمل فقط أشياء مثل التثدي ، واحتباس الماء ، وفقدان الشعر وحب الشباب ، لكنه يشمل أيضا سمية الكبد. لل Anadrol هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم ينتمي إلى الفئة C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) من الأدوية ، وجميع من C17-aa المنشطات هو واحد من أكثر السميات الكبد.

    في حين يحمل Anadrol فقط معدل معتدل الذكورة ، يميل إلى إظهار السمات الاندروجينية التي تتجاوز بكثير ما ينطوي عليه تصنيفها. لهذا السبب ، لا ينصح لل Anadrol للنساء لأنها سوف تنتج أعراض virilization قوية. النساء اللواتي يبحثن عن المساعدة الابتنائية سوف يجدن مركبات DHT أخرى مثل (Anavar) أو Methenalone (Primobolan) لتكون أكثر قيمة بالإضافة إلى أكثر أماناً.

    مثل العديد من المنشطات الابتنائية ، تعاني Anadrol من الأساطير والنصف الحقائق ؛ ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة قد يكون أكثر من ذلك بقليل. بينما نحن نغوص في هذا المنشطة القوية ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لفصل الحقيقة عن الخيال ؛ سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لفصل المفاهيم الخاطئة حول هذا الستيرويد بالمقارنة مع ميثاندروستينولوني (Dianabol) ، وهي أكثر المفاهيم الخاطئة شيوعًا. سنلقي نظرة على صفات Anadrol الأساسية ، وكيف تترجم إلى فوائد ، والآثار الجانبية للالستيرويد ، وبطبيعة الحال ، ما يمكنك القيام به لتجنبها والبقاء آمنين. سنقوم بتغطية كل جانب آخر من هرمون Anadrol ، وتمكين تجربة المكملات الخاصة بك لتكون ناجحة إذا اخترت القيام بها.

    تطبيقات أوكسي ميثولون:

    لل Anadrol يمكن استخدامها في علاج متلازمة الهزال فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. يعد الأوكسي ميثولون أحد أكثر أنواع الستيرويد الاندروجينية المتوفرة. وبالمثل ، هناك خطر من الآثار الجانبية. على الرغم من وجود صلة ارتباط منخفضة جدًا بمستقبلات الاندروجين ، إلا أن أوكسي ميثولون فعال للغاية في تعزيز المكاسب الواسعة في كتلة الجسم ، وهذا يحتاج في الغالب إلى تحسين كبير في تخليق البروتين.

    لهذا السبب ، غالبا ما يستخدم من قبل لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين. كما يستخدم العديد من الرياضيين anadrol كوسيلة لحماية المفاصل تحت الأحمال الثقيلة. هذا هو السبب في أن anadrol يعتبر على نطاق واسع من قبل كمال الأجسام ليكون أقوى تأثير الابتنائية من جميع المنشطات عن طريق الفم المتاحة.

    ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية:

    1) قياسي: معيار المؤسسة
    2) كل الطهارة ≥ 98 ٪
    3) نحن مصنع ويمكن توفير منتجات عالية الجودة مع سعر المصنع.
    2 ، والتسليم السريع والآمن
    1) يمكن إرسال الطرود في غضون 24 ساعة بعد الدفع. عدد تتبع المتاحة
    2) شحنة آمنة وسرية. طرق النقل المختلفة لاختيارك.
    3) نسبة النجاح الجمارك ≥99 ٪
    4) لدينا وكيل الخاصة بنا / remailer / الموزع الذي يمكن أن يساعدنا في شحن منتجاتنا سريعة وآمنة للغاية ، ولدينا مخزون هناك للنقل.
    3 ، لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
    1) الخدمات المهنية وتجربة غنية تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالراحة ، والأوراق المالية المناسبة وسرعة التسليم تلبية رغبتهم.
    2) سيكون موضع تقدير سوق ردود الفعل والبضائع ردود الفعل ، تلبية متطلبات العملاء هو مسؤوليتنا.
    3) عالية الجودة ، وبأسعار تنافسية ، وسرعة التسليم ، وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: Daniel

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsOral Anabolic Steroids

Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1

Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1

    • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1
    • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1
    • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1
  • Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: china
    Brand Name: kafen
    Certification: SGS, UKAS, ISO9001
    Model Number: daniel@kafenbio.com

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: No limit
    Price: negotiate
    Packaging Details: According to your require ments
    Delivery Time: 3-5 day
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: 5000kg/month
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Assay: 99% Appearance: White Powder
    EINECS: 434-07-1 MF: C21H32O3
    MW: 332.482 Cas: 434-07-1

    Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1

     

     

    Basic Info:

     

    Alias: Anadrol
    CAS No: 434-07-1
    MF: C21H32O3
    MW: 332.482
    Purity: 99%
    Quality standard: USP28/BP2005
    Apperance: White to Light Powder
    Packing: as your require pack powder
    Storage: shading, confined preservation

     

     

    COA:

     

    Test Analysis Standard Results Of Analysis
    Identification Infrared Absorption Conform
    Ultraviolet Absorption
    Solubility Clearing Pass
    Melting Point 172~180ºC 172~179ºC
    Specific Rotation +34~ +38° +36.3°
    Loss On Drying ≤1.0% 0.40%
    Organic Volatile Impurities ≤850PPM 320PPM
    Assay 97.0~103.0% 99.50%

     

     

    Oxymetholone Description:

    Anadrol (Anadrol, Anadrol 50, Androyd) is one of the most popular anabolic steroids of all time in both performance and medical circles. It also represents one of the oldest steroids on the market. Provided by both Syntex and Park Davis & Co. in the 1960's, Anadrol hit the market in an effort to treat muscle wasting diseases, osteoporosis and any such related conditions. While still used for such purposes today, Anadrol is also used to treat the low red blood cell condition anemia, and in the U.S. is one of the only reasons the steroid is prescribed; most commonly to HIV patients.

    While carrying numerous therapeutic benefits, many of which have been ignored by the FDA despite medical evidence, most who are interested in Anadrol are so for the purpose of performance enhancement. If it's good for treating a muscle wasting disease it's going to be good for building muscle mass, and this is the primary reason this steroid is a favorite of many performance enhancing athletes.

    Anadrol is an extremely estrogenic steroid. A dihydrotestosterone (DHT) derivative, like all DHT compounds it does not aromatize but Anadrol still carries strong estrogenic traits. Due to this estrogenic nature as well as its tremendous anabolic nature, users of this steroid often report gains of 20-30lbs in only a few weeks, and that's not an exaggeration. This makes Anadrol one of the premier off-season steroids for many athletes, and overall that will be its only performance purpose in a general sense. Of course, as we'll see later on, competitive bodybuilders often use this steroid for contest prep at the very end, but in the grand scheme of things this is a bulking steroid.Due to its strong estrogenic nature coupled with its DHT composition, the side effects of Anadrol can be quite extensive. This steroid will carry nearly every last primary possible side effect of anabolic steroid use. Not only does this include things like gynecomastia, water retention, hair loss and acne, but it also includes liver toxicity. Anadrol is an oral steroid belonging to the C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) class of medications, and of all C17-aa steroids it is one of the most liver toxic.

    While carrying only a moderate androgenic rating, Anadrol tends to display androgenic traits that are far beyond what its rating would imply. For this reason, Anadrol is not recommended to women as it will produce strong virilization symptoms. Women who are looking for anabolic assistance will find other DHT compounds such as (Anavar) or Methenalone (Primobolan) to be far more valuable as well as safer.

    Like many anabolic steroids, Anadrol is plagued by myths and half-truths; however, in this case it may be a little more so. As we dive into this powerful anabolic steroid, we'll do our best to separate fact from fiction; we'll do our best to separate misconceptions about this steroid in comparison to Methandrostenolone (Dianabol), which are the most common misconceptions of all. We'll look at the primary Anadrol traits, how they translate into benefits, the side effects of the steroid, and of course, what you can do to avoid them and remain safe. We'll cover every last aspect of the Anadrol hormone, and enable your supplementation experience to be successful should you choose to undertake it.

     

     

    Oxymetholone Applications:

     

    Anadrol can be use in treating HIV wasting syndrome. Presented most commonly as a 50 mg tablet, oxymetholone is one of the strongest androgenic steroids available. Similarly, there is a risk of side effects. Despite very low binding affinity with the androgen receptor, oxymetholone is highly effective in promoting extensive gains in body mass, citation needed mostly by greatly improving protein synthesis.

    For this reason, it is often used by bodybuilders and athletes. Many athletes also use anadrol as a method of protection for the joints under heavy loads. That's why anadrol is widely considered by bodybuilders to have the strongest anabolic effect out of all oral steroids available.

     

     

    High quality with competitive price:

     

    1) Standard: Enterprise Standard
    2) All Purity≥98%
    3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.
    2, Fast and safe delivery
    1) Parcel can be sent out within 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available
    2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.
    3) Customs pass rate ≥99%
    4) We have our own agent/remailer/distributor who can help us ship our products very fast and safe, and we have stock in there for transferring.
    3, We have clients throughout the world.
    1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.
    2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers's requirement is our responsibility.
    3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

     

     

    Oxymetholone Oral Anabolic Steroids Anadrol for Anemia Treatment CAS 434-07-1

     

    Contact Details
    Guangzhou Kafen Biotech Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: Daniel

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)